My type R emblem kena kopek

Hikaru said:
The local 98~02 Accord, the black color H emblem looks nice on Volgue silver metalic. PM me if you want, I got an extra brand new set, 38.

http://www.instylefurn.com/images/honda/EMBLEM4.JPG

no 31 can fit my trunk ker shawn?? the price is for 2 pieces am i right??

SePaT said:
no 31 can fit my trunk ker shawn?? the price is for 2 pieces am i right??
No. 31 is the normal chrome H emblem, and yes it will fit your trunk. Replica $15 each at most auto shop, $45 each for the original. Just PM me if you want.

hikaru, do you happen to have the type-r emblem which is the size of the rear badge on a DC5? im trying to find that size to fit the rear of my jazz. thx.

Hikaru said:
The local 98~02 Accord, the black color H emblem looks nice on Volgue silver metalic. PM me if you want, I got an extra brand new set, 38.

Hikaru,
The EuroR emblem looks like original la. (silver looks) Is it original?.

Hikaru said:
Original. PM me if you want.

It's ok. Just asking. Mine still available on my car. Luckily still not kena kopek yet!.

SePaT said:
better dont

now i'm scared to park my car at the parking bay.. but where else shud i park lah?? on top of the roof?? nowadays.. any place isnt that safe anymore.. perhaps.. i shud bring my bed n pillow next to the car ... no uselah of good alarm but at least it will slow bit that bandit ..

My exp: Car: Type R..

Week 1....my wiper was broken in 2...have to replace the whole shit...
Week 2....from bonet was scratch deep....
Week 3....the driver and passenger's side panel to the back was scratched...lawa pulak tu macam ombak...my ass....
That nite gua bawak geng gua tahan semua mat mat motor masuk condo...memang semua tak mengaku but at least i want to be visible to them...then the whole shit stopped....but car still like that lah...haha...i call it Type R GRAFFITTI...HAHAHA..

This happened in desa pandan condo....

basahboy said:
My exp: Car: Type R..

Week 1....my wiper was broken in 2...have to replace the whole shit...
Week 2....from bonet was scratch deep....
Week 3....the driver and passenger's side panel to the back was scratched...lawa pulak tu macam ombak...my ass....
That nite gua bawak geng gua tahan semua mat mat motor masuk condo...memang semua tak mengaku but at least i want to be visible to them...then the whole shit stopped....but car still like that lah...haha...i call it Type R GRAFFITTI...HAHAHA..

This happened in desa pandan condo....

desa pandan condo welll known for their brutality excercise n vandalism ehehhe .. my fren lost his HU last time.. so... be careful whenever u park there... if possible put extra more locks (whatever u can lock..then lock it.. steering .. pedal.. gear lock.. even u wanna used clamp better!!!)

SePaT said:
desa pandan condo welll known for their brutality excercise n vandalism ehehhe .. my fren lost his HU last time.. so... be careful whenever u park there... if possible put extra more locks (whatever u can lock..then lock it.. steering .. pedal.. gear lock.. even u wanna used clamp better!!!)

Ofcourse la...Desa Pandan area is oso well known as Small Jamaica....hotspot for getting rushed by the police for drugs.

crower75 said:
Ofcourse la...Desa Pandan area is oso well known as Small Jamaica....hotspot for getting rushed by the police for drugs.

true... coz crower got his weed stock from nigga around there lah.. :D

SePaT said:

U gotto be kidding me la...ceh...Pandan stok lousy maa...pure Mexican bull...

For the best stuff ahakss.....I go to Bangsar hehehe

SePaT said:

woooo...desa pandan. tat area memang have 2 be careful...kenot park yer car suka2 ati jee...sure got ppl usik :P

Hikaru said:

bro hikaru..

pm me the price for item no. 32, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43
which items priced in pair?

tq

hattech-v said:
wah kompak, u want all of that u mentioned? where to stick? hhehee

no laa bro...
just want to know the price oni...
if interested then i buy laa...
waaa....crazy ooo to buy all those...where to put aaa...stick at TV, fridge oso kaa...hahaha

hahaha...
ya lorr....then my window or windscreen got smacked oso...
people are crazy on Honda emblem laa bro...
dun have emblem which got alarm kaaa....hehe

bro..CIVIC & FERIO emblem for EG dun have kaa??