MyVi Club Malaysia

Should be ok. refer to their site, regardless of whether u own a myvi or not also can join.

yeah wor...so fast ar...car also havent got on the streets yet...

damnn myvi is launched on the 25 may....my exam on the 25 may...arghhhh..i want to go to the opening of myvi...damn

wah...car oso not on the road yet alredy got club....virtual club ar..:p

blue_hippo said:
damnn myvi is launched on the 25 may....my exam on the 25 may...arghhhh..i want to go to the opening of myvi...damn

blue_hippo , the launching are at night time lar!
So you still can go & look at the launching at 10.10pm!
Cheers...
Wah so fast already got MyVi club liao ar!
Damn...
:cool:

MyVI with TRD bodykit:

trdmyvi1.jpg

trdmyvi2.jpg

MyVi

hmmm

i may evven book one ;)

BTW anyone knows the price of the WALD/toyota Passo at the WALD showrooms??

LOL...now virtual club lahhh...
but end of june i will be getting the car...
so as other member i think...first batch...
in that case...is that still a virtual car club???
=P

how do i contact ..you guys ? any contact numbers ? few of my friend wants to join mvyi club...any age limits

just go in there and register... then join them when they have TT to officially join them... pay some fees, u will get sticker n bla bla.... then u r a registed official member of that forum!!

:)

i am frm myviclub.com..u are always join in..
pls log into www.myviclub.com

register as member..

no age limit

note:admin i am not try any advertise just reply above question..

yeah...come and join us mini cooper...
we have plenty of activities recently...
do visit us at myviclub.com

hey kwai...long time no see...=)