Myvi extreme body kit colour code

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Maybe can cut out some lace from some undies and stick on it also :rofl:
Just a joke Cvkit :laugh: dont do it.

If you invite your friend to the DIT, I might be able to get some suitable material :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Stick doraemon and sailormoon manga wahahaha sure puke inside out lol

If you invite your friend to the DIT, I might be able to get some suitable material :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Stick doraemon and sailormoon manga wahahaha sure puke inside out lol

Highly Recommended to stick some Sailormoon or Hello Kitty. Will attract more girls :biggrin:

I dont want underage girls. Dowana be in jail. Got no chicken rice + xiu yuk there.

Dun off topic oooi! :rofl:

Still on the same track what. Is about what sticker to stick on your lips :rofl:

Alignment still ngam...:biggrin:

Nothing else to stick lo...maybe bandage the lips...make it look like the car is injured :biggrin:

I dont want underage girls. Dowana be in jail. Got no chicken rice + xiu yuk there.

Dun off topic oooi! :rofl:

ha! ha! you don't know bro. SF ah? Sure alignment lari sikit....

Maybe you can change the color to what you like.....