N/A blow off valve~

aiye.. car dun haf TURBO dun lah put blow off.. can hear de air releasing only but car not fast..

i wonder why some ppl bother to install these kind of things.... waste money only...

once a kancil beside me ..pssst psst.... but the kancil is not fast lei.... then hear properly the bov sound like those come from speaker .... then i slow down let it pass then let him hear the real BOV sound.....very bad me... hehehe

evo3 said:
i wonder why some ppl bother to install these kind of things.... waste money only...

once a kancil beside me ..pssst psst.... but the kancil is not fast lei.... then hear properly the bov sound like those come from speaker .... then i slow down let it pass then let him hear the real BOV sound.....very bad me... hehehe

Haha, you meanie. :regular_smile:

Anyway the best N/A BOV is after you change gear, just fart lor. Got natural perfume in the car and somemore unique blow off sound (no other cars got this special sound). But for best result, eat more bawang before trying. :regular_smile:

Hehe...no puns intended, just kidding ya.

1st thing: it does not make your car go fast at all.
2nd thing: its a waste of money which can be used for better cause.
3rd thing: its a waste of time and money. Full stop.

hehe ..DJMobile .. tats an individual preference... my money .. my car .. my dream .. ;)

Malaysia = Free Country .. haha

if next time i graduate liau can't find job then i'll probably come out with something like those to earn money from ricers lar... they happy i happy real sifus get entertained XD everyone happy...

NA BOV = ah beng but hey! it's me being an ah beng so who cares? Go ahead and get one installed.

hey guys, sry i start da tread but i got problem with my conection, so i cant read my post here~ hehe

sry guys, i didnt type properly wat i want, and made u all misunderstood~
actually wat i mean is, is a N/A blow off valve is jus a sound frm a speaker (look alike alarm speaker), and it can change da sound to 'psst', 'kiii', or f1 sound~ and tat thing look alike turbo timer.

btw not for my wira, is for my fren, using land cruiser cygnus~ he wanted to increase da bov sound only... cos he already upgrade his turbo and bov, but he still wan to increase da bov sound

kk no ppl sale tat thing, tryin to search... so myb goin to find at sum whr west msia.

so wanna ask here any1 use it b4, and whr can buy it?? and issit da sound real enof??

Isn't the Cygnus running on 1UZ-FE which doesn't have turbo?

The best mod is stealth. For example, assuming u already turbo-charge the Cygnus and many people doesn't know about it. They will once 'kena tapau'. Since everything is stealth, the competitor will be in for a shock.

Having loud BOV is just plain rice. And letting people know ur engine / turbo spec.

he wan fast + sound, dun wan hiding, mus honest lolx >.
and btw, kk dun hav any drag race, so kinda waste money if u mod ur engine till max~ and cant show ur ride power well...

so he thinking dun wan make exhaust sound tat very loud, jus wan to make a smooth turbo sound like aeroplane~ and got a loud bov

HAHAHAHAAA.. I doubt it's actually his friend who wants it. LOL

Nieto, if your imaginary "friend" not satisfied with his BOV sound then go change the BOV la.. until he satisfied. LOL. lame.. typical poserrrrrrrrrr! :rofl:

there's a company produce a microcompressor with blow off..the brand is K2 is not mistaken

already use sqv, but still wan louder... tats y im asking here if plus tat thingy da sound ok or not~!! da word 'louder'!!!

da turbo and bov all set up, ok... no nid to change anymore... anything else tat can increase bov sound?

u put a air horn and connect the inlet to the bov..sure loud.....lolz.....can use those 5 air horn type..can change sound also....wahahaha

Nieto said:
already use sqv, but still wan louder... tats y im asking here if plus tat thingy da sound ok or not~!! da word 'louder'!!!

da turbo and bov all set up, ok... no nid to change anymore... anything else tat can increase bov sound?

i think there is..increase the boost? but pls dun use the electronic blow off to increase the sound