NA Blow Off Valve Sound

Pulse switch? Where to get it? I have been looking all over for this kind of switches. I ask them got swithces with this kind of features, all they have to say is "HUH??" :(

So, i bought an IC timer and hopes it works after i solder everything. :(

Anymore ideas? I am still scratching my head on this. :(

no lar... dat link only show a DIY microcompressor... dat thing only create a little sound like BOV sound... n at de same time gives u more power...

pulse switch think availabe in many electronic shops....in singapore got one place called sim lim tower...there many off these stuffs...will post some pics to it.....

Originally posted by haslam@Jan 5 2005, 03:56
pulse switch think availabe in many electronic shops....in singapore got one place called sim lim tower...there many off these stuffs...will post some pics to it.....
cool

guys, i've got it...
the perfect gizmo to make it sound right, please reffer to the pic.
we attach the air horn pump to this, and figure out how to wire the switch.
anyone knows where to buy this?

instead of install the NA BOV....better make your engine "roaring' wild......and sound like Vtec open(for non vtec)....laggiii ssstttiiimmmm!!!!........hehehehehehe!!! :D

Originally posted by servo@Jan 5 2005, 13:37
instead of install the NA BOV....better make your engine "roaring' wild......and sound like Vtec open(for non vtec)....laggiii ssstttiiimmmm!!!!........hehehehehehe!!! :D
u mean make it sound like "gla gla gla gla gla gla gla"??
man.. trust me.. i'v heard a car with a hemy engine in it.. walau.. vtec my azz.. that sounded beautiful.. anyway.. back to the point..
what do u guys think??
it costs about 50 bucks

i might be interested on the thing but i stay singapore and only good in JB roads...if place far far i like orang asing!! hahaz BTW here's my connection for my car

Originally posted by Vyraz@Jan 5 2005, 13:25
guys, i've got it...
oh, this is the exhaust whistle thingy, i guess this thing gives the car a lil whistling sound like turbo izzit??

Originally posted by gavan+Jan 5 2005, 23:58 -->
QUOTE (gavan @ Jan 5 2005, 23:58 )
--QuoteBegin-Vyraz
@Jan 5 2005, 13:25
guys, i've got it...

oh, this is the exhaust whistle thingy, i guess this thing gives the car a lil whistling sound like turbo izzit?? [/b][/quote]
well.. with enuff force i guess it can make a big whistle sound.. but hell.. i just got a mail from that guy.. u wont believe it.. the thing is 50 and they are charging 25 for shipping.. thats nuts

Originally posted by haslam@Jan 5 2005, 20:16
i might be interested on the thing but i stay singapore and only good in JB roads...if place far far i like orang asing!! hahaz BTW here's my connection for my car
can we use a reset switch or something??
what do you think?

well reset switch sometimes aren't realiable....btw this thread getting better lehz...wah mcm happening ah...bagus...

Originally posted by haslam@Jan 7 2005, 02:59
well reset switch sometimes aren't realiable....btw this thread getting better lehz...wah mcm happening ah...bagus...
yea.. becoz instead of ppl telling us dont bother doing it.. we're actually getting feasible ideas on what to do.

the whistle thing only cost RM38 la......
if u want that , i can buy it for you !!
but not include shipping fees la..

it's simple act. but u gone be crazy with the sound. ur just put the switch on ur clutch pedal like brake switchon ur brake pedal. every time u kick ur pedal got sound. then make another switch like fog lamp switch to on or off. ( on only time to show off but not in traffic jammed). last 4 years i oledi try eveli ting la. but the result is i change my engine to 4G93 then 4G63 n got the real sound. that whistle give me to much problem. must keep clean every time. attn: pls donot use plastic snail style whistle, use straight besi one. ( look like straw). it's all about experience.
plz dun ask me 4 wiring n other. it's 4 years ago. just try in errors. cheers. wish u all the best.

Originally posted by suayap@Jan 10 2005, 10:09
the whistle thing only cost RM38 la......
if u want that , i can buy it for you !!
but not include shipping fees la..
suayap.. i want.. but how u gonna ship to me??
pm or e mail me at [email protected] ok??
we can talk.

thst thigy(pic0 have sell at acc shop i saw it at wangsa maju 4got the real price liow but i think its cheap...