natalie fong

natalie fong appear in hypertune magazine volume 67.
she is so beautiful.
i hope you can share her photo in here !

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/5743/147802687lom7.jpg

So, her name is Natalie huh, pretty gal....

I think I'm in LOVE

Chill bro, her BF is one of the forumer here oso.. =)

Uh ooooh ..... Click-clack .... Ra-Tatatatatatatatat .....

Hmmm ..... decision, decision .... Decision ....

erm... so someone created a topic for her ady a... she is only 17 this year if im not mistaken... and btw Fatality which BF do you refer to? if im not wrong she just cpl wif a new guy...not really sure bout it either... XD

Haiya girls nowadays .... 17 should be concentration on studies and not concentrating on flashing flesh ....

nvm...shes young. Got a long long long way more to go before she ends up like us old farts.

She should enjoy her youth. well....like to common belief, women start to deteriote after 28. most of this usually happens at night when they are sleeping.

She came in 2nd at Ms Hypertune 07
IMG_3069.jpg

Well, I thought I saw her leaving with a guy tat nite...

nope.. is her bf...

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif

she has a blog i guess..her boy boy was even fetching her everywhere for evens..so loving and supportive le...keke..ZTH filled with tears

I found her Friendster... hehe

http://profiles.friendster.com/36190916

this should be her blog.....
is that his ah beng bf??????

http://budderflyx.blogspot.com/