Naza Sutera-nice looking car

EG8

pics taken yesterday at sunway branch.anyway im not one of their sales rep :)

too bad aint auto model yet, but for rm35K with 2 airbags , it is certainly an alternative to kenari,savvy and kelisa.interior quality wise, i must say, better than savvy which looks too plasticky.but i dislike the cream color for the interior.still prefer grey/black interior

i dont have the shot of the engine bay since it was raining slightly and the car was actually just arrived at the showroom.it is 1.1 engine btw

you can read more about the review here
http://paultan.org/archives/2006/04/24/2006-naza-sutera-11-manual/

pictures has been edited

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/8799/16rg6.jpg

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/9052/22uw.jpg

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/6052/38yq1.jpg

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/1996/40ep1.jpg

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/5026/50ju1.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/2159/68yq.jpg

Thanks for sharing the photos, EG8......
Erm....wonder why couldn't the designer put the signal lamp at the door mirror? Hmmm, the dashboard kinda remind me of the early 1970s VW beetle's dashboard.

I really like this car, all version got airbags right? Just wonder how the engine perform. If can rival kelisa n kenari then its good enaugh.

sport version... nice...

pic from Paultan.org

sutera_sport.jpg

Judging from Malaysian Motorhead capability, nothing in the engin bay cannot be modified. I think the Sutera sooner or later will kena modified kaw-kaw...

i appreciate your contribution, EG8, but can you help us next time? Resize the photos before you post it up here. my notebook do not have 1800 x 1200 resolution.

look like the glove compartment (last pic) will fail very soon.

BlackSamurai said:
i appreciate your contribution, EG8, but can you help us next time? Resize the photos before you post it up here. my notebook do not have 1800 x 1200 resolution.

look like the glove compartment (last pic) will fail very soon.

bro samurai

pictures has been edited :)

nice car..
if from naza i belieaf that the after sales service and also parts r easy to get..
wait until our creative malaysian tuner change this baby to a monster..
what engine will fit aaa???

did u guys notice, the tail light is almost the same as Toyota YRV but Naza one is slightly higher... :)

mbe they dun put the lights there so it cant be stolen
i think the design is nice but i see the interior...i think i'll die by cramping...
claustrophobia....:shcokedcamo: