Ned Some Help For My FC

Spiritless7

Hi to all the SIFU around here, i'm new here and i just got myself a FC recently

The ex-owner transplanted a SR20 into the FC and now the engine giving problem d, i was planing on tranplanting a 13B back into my car

What is the market price now for a FC halfcut?? and is it reliable and what the the advantage and disadvantage of it???

which part of msia are you in ? if its kl thn i maybe able to help u out.

penang and kl quite far apart rite? hmm sorry la bro...unless you can go down to kl anyway i find this guys no thn i pm u lor

maybe you might wanna check with Boonyloh if he's able to give u some contacts in Penang that does Rotary transplant.....

Paging boonyloh.....

he might need some contacts on mechanics who does transplant...
experienced surgeon... reliable enough to let him put his knife onto his babe...

Finally a rotary engine back where it belongs.....in your engine bay. Glad to hear about the upcoming swap.:shades_smile:

Got one half cut very nice .tip top condition .all original Mk5 .Just pay me Rm 3,300k.And you can send to me to fixing the half cut ..call at 016-2029495 or 016-3419495.thank you.

genuine rotary inside... that's the way....
people put supra inside, V8 inside ... all non genuine already one..
although some got power...

but rotary power is the king ! bwahahahhaha