Need advice on MyVi's suspension

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i'm planning to lower my myvi by installing sport springs. Wat springs will be good for myvi? When i'm driving about 120kmph on north south highway, i feel my car going left to right epecially when there is strong wind. How can i solve this prob?

sport springs... try tanabe... or eibach... im using eibach it is great... if u want better performance try trd complete suspension from trd... 2k plus

I'm using KW for about 10 months. Until now still okey la. I paid rm500 for it. Maybe you can get it cheaper now.

viknes6971 said:
i'm planning to lower my myvi by installing sport springs. Wat springs will be good for myvi? When i'm driving about 120kmph on north south highway, i feel my car going left to right epecially when there is strong wind. How can i solve this prob?

i think that is aerodynamic lift ler brader... dun think can solve by changing spring or suspension set... or it could also be a wheel alignment issue... a case of too much toe out...jus my guess...