Need Advice

Civic EK 5Jr

Guys,

Unker's car reached 100k milage yesterday. Need to send it for major service already.

Wat needs to be replaced?

I think i need to change ATF but should i flush the g/box or not.

BTW, for the major service, how much will it cost me?

ADOI....just after raya, tayar botak liao.....now must do major service lakk.....iiissssshhhh :frown:

Changed timing belt yet ?

If not.....it's time to change it.....

What car u driving ? Last time had my timing belt changed...everything need to be flushed lor....gearbox....coolant...brake.....then....aircond cleaning....water pump...which is inside the engine one....

Man.....it will cost alot....unless u pick some important parts to service lor.....bit by bit...

Sato said:
Changed timing belt yet ?

If not.....it's time to change it.....

What car u driving ? Last time had my timing belt changed...everything need to be flushed lor....gearbox....coolant...brake.....then....aircond cleaning....water pump...which is inside the engine one....

Man.....it will cost alot....unless u pick some important parts to service lor.....bit by bit...

driving civic EK 5 bro.

timing belt changed 80k, water pump changed ... wat else aaa bro?

Timing belt,Timimg bearing,Water pump ,Engine Oil,Gearoils flush ,check wheel bearing and also suspension bush ,tyre since botak change loh , brake pads and also check your brake oil ,clutch oil and pump thats all