Need Advise for Myvi Spark Plug

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

chrissiew

Dear All Sifu here.

Mind to know what kind of performance spark plug can use in Myvi 1.3 auto?
Did bosch super 4 can use? how in term of fuel consumption.

Dear All Sifu here.

Mind to know what kind of performance spark plug can use in Myvi 1.3 auto?
Did bosch super 4 can use? how in term of fuel consumption.

u want the plug i hv sell bosch ir fusion is nice use n good b.c my myvi also use that plug !!!!!

i hv sell rm 130 1set !!!!!!!!!!

Beside bosch ir fusion did u try super 4 or super 3 b4? cause my previous car was using it, fc wise better than other i try b4.
But im ask some mechanic they say super 4 cant use in myvi, is that correct?

Myvi 1.3 2005 to 2006 = Denso Iridium Power IK20
Myvi 1.3 2007 until now = Denso Iridium Power IXU22