Need advise RB20 install to A31 cefiro...

tkk

Hi Sifu,

I'm new in nissan car. just bought a halfcut RB20 R32 and Cefiro A31. currently looking for good mechanic to mod the whole halfcut to the body.

any idea which mechanic is good for modify A31?

A lot of workshop can do RB20DET conversion to A31
just the price and workmanship is concern

and your location also a concern so people can recommend someone near your area as well

cmng said:
A lot of workshop can do RB20DET conversion to A31
just the price and workmanship is concern

and your location also a concern so people can recommend someone near your area as well

Near to Subang or klang area will do. currently the halcut dont come with InterCooler/radiator/AFM. all this 3 stuff get steal by ppls during the container in 2nd days before i bought

TKK
4300 for RB25 or RB20 ?
for RB20 i think you kena big con liow
unless the halfcut is moded
even moded or bored to 2.4l
i dont think it will go to 4.3k

Stock RB20DET is around 2k plus only

cmng said:
TKK
4300 for RB25 or RB20 ?
for RB20 i think you kena big con liow
unless the halfcut is moded
even moded or bored to 2.4l
i dont think it will go to 4.3k

Stock RB20DET is around 2k plus only

The halfcut come with HKS GT2535+downpipe. + oil cooler + RB26 Injector + ECU racing chip + Nismo 260kph speedo meter + 4-hi/lo tein suspension + complete IC piping GTR (GTR IC/AFM/radiator get curi before collecting the halfcut ** Fxxk **) + racing plug + cable + GTR 4pot caliper+rotor + Nismo fuel regulator + GTR fuel pump + etc...

now i'm looking for z32 AFM and GTR IC and maybe using back currect radiator first.

it still high side a bit la since missing some stuff
but acceptable

i got GTR 32 IC.. very good condition
RM800 only

pm me if you interested
i can recommend you a workshop as well

you still remember me ?
kekeke

cmng said:
it still high side a bit la since missing some stuff
but acceptable

i got GTR 32 IC.. very good condition
RM800 only

pm me if you interested
i can recommend you a workshop as well

you still remember me ?
kekeke

Dear CMNG,

ofcause i remember you... by the way, i lost my previous yahoo password. you can add me "ko_khuen" new yahoo id.

will going to get a new infinite IC for this conversion

u kena con man
the halfcut where got so expensive 1
spend money buy IC
spend money buy radiator
spend money buy AFM
all 7.2k liow
add 1.8k buy rb25 liow lei

why not buy stock rb20det?

FordLynxTurbo said:
u kena con man
the halfcut where got so expensive 1
spend money buy IC
spend money buy radiator
spend money buy AFM
all 7.2k liow
add 1.8k buy rb25 liow lei

why not buy stock rb20det?

so what is the normal price for RB20det? with all this moded from japan?

a Stock RB20DET halfcut manual without body part is RM2k to 2.3k only

so you paying extra 2k for the
Suspension ( cannot used on A31 )
The turbo ( 1.5k cincai can sell )
J pipe ( Rm300)

so consider OK OK la.. for me

completed oil cooler cost how much?

confirmed the suspension cannot use for A31? what a waste....

oil cooler around 500 buck

yes.. suspension cannot use..

you sell to skyline owner cheap cheap la

it up to you la.. since A31 cannot use
keep also useless
offer it out la

tkk,
Rm4.3k for the following stuff consider ok or can say value buy.try to put this way, can u buy those stuffs for rm2k?i bet cannot.just only the hks bb turbo and the tein suspension alredi more than rm2k.so u do the calculate:_:

-HKS GT2535+downpipe
-oil cooler
-RB26 Injector
-ECU racing chip
-Nismo 260kph speedo meter
-4-hi/lo tein suspension
-complete IC piping GTR (GTR IC/AFM/radiator get curi
-racing plug cable
-GTR 4pot caliper+rotor
-Nismo fuel regulator
-GTR fuel pump

As cmng said,R32 suspension cannot fit into A31.101% confirm coz i had the same case with u last time.....hehehehe...
how they stole the radiator and the intercooler?
for sure the radiator is those aftermarket aluminium type,if not they won't steal it.but GTR IC can find easily,no idea y they sapu it,or maybe is those aftermarket product.

also......

what oil cooler is that?brand?
with or without relocated kit?

if can mind share some pic here with the things that u mention?

how much can the suspension fetch?
would like to sell it off n replace 1 that can fit a31 then...
and also can the dashboard fit a31 perfectly?
cos it's a 260km/h meter....
if cannot fit... it's for sale again..

not sure about the oil cooler relocation kit but it came with big ass steel braided hoses lol
yeah for 4.3k i am gambling that the internal is touched up too...
else for the sake of the turbine only then...

anyway how much is the suspension for a31 then?
need to prepare budget to get the suspension