need ae111 sifu advice pls~

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
usually ecu's are situated behind the dash....
just go to the passenger side of your vehicle and look behind the dash from there...
i'm sure you'll see a small box type thing behind there...

I went to check yest,and found out that my manifold is 4.2.1...aiks...mayb previous owner changed it...mayb this is the reason?and i cant find o2 sensor near manifold oso...izit it had been removed?

luckily, my is still ok with 256k km mileage now. no any oil leak or any smoke. the previous 2 owners really taking good care of it, with all the services logged into the toyota maintenance book.

fuel consumption 9.xkm/liter - 10.x km/liter when stuck at heavy traffic jam. fully on highway can get 13.x-14.x km/liter.

I went to check yest,and found out that my manifold is 4.2.1...aiks...mayb previous owner changed it...mayb this is the reason?and i cant find o2 sensor near manifold oso...izit it had been removed?

Ori is 4-2-1. O2 senser located under the 1 section behind the engine.