Need For Speed: Carbon - Trailer...

tylaxng said:
Carbon Racing Mode: Circuit, Sprint, Speedtrap, Canyon Duel, Canyon Race, Drift, Canyon Drift, Time Trial...

as long as nothing to do with police race thats good enough liaw
bounty challange damn HARD

... wow... an attractive signature to attract ppl to wira club eh... hohoho

how come u cannot download...
but d video nothing much also...
boring... hehehe...
aisk... lee... u posted d zidane video le...
what happen to u... like d zidane video so much eh

Huhu... Demo Capturing Picture.....:shocked: Don't know my 6800LE can handle or not.... :emoticon_U:

Nite Racing coming back......

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/e4b973ff-4df2-4345-8bab-ecc79eca65c0.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/ffb190a3-50bb-46a4-aa1e-daa11a578e9d.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/59538cfd-c744-4ee3-8ea3-714cecba70e8.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/60cd81f7-25d2-44fb-a52c-c917b0c6b963.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/ee30c568-c142-4ef8-a150-5451050c4b18.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/36dd1dcc-7174-45e3-8ee4-c44b976c11e7.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/1a7961f2-26d3-4a39-9db6-0cb54570a1db.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/ea9f46ca-c233-4ccf-8c51-75eeef862a07.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/f8b63e83-a124-4117-899b-dd27d1540e3f.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/76337689-f35b-4603-b1fc-1dcf24d7aef7.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/38370857-1e13-4751-8b3e-c27024c549ad.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/19a9515b-7674-49fd-975e-2f459a99cf00.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/7b624583-af09-43a0-8b26-c2e0e671bd0e.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/59a2dcd6-5ce7-4284-b6a3-741456d39d1f.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/41a89e5e-3cc1-4206-adcb-7264e91f3cba.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/5292ec61-4dae-4e9b-99c1-918f09c7e1b8.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/86a5d011-6f31-489e-ad58-e536ecf71408.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/e1ccaae9-f8a0-44a1-82dd-f3705e8d2aac.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/724feb2a-738d-44e2-99bb-0240ff958bca.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/14/46aa909c-1271-4dc7-8278-25a7741222ac.jpg

Second trailer released :X-: .... please check first page for details...

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060717110826_59288.jpg

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060717110834_10800.jpg

MPEG Format, 110MB, 8000Kbps, Resolution: 720×480

war damn big file... long time to download le...
how long that trailer... 1 hour ka

opps... i use company network dl..... didn't notice it's so big... hehe... just few minutes onli.... but high quality.... don't expect got any story inside.... it's just like in-game capturing video.... :shades_smile:

i dint download... d line too slow already...
need about few hours u know

more image...

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/4f0d2da7-966b-4d7c-a668-2638a352713e4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/8b46e328-e96a-4719-ac6a-ba5c5baf5a324501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/d806f4a9-ae2b-46d6-878b-b9eaa595847a4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/9bce989b-53a9-4e8b-ac72-6bf45aba243c4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/fa9236da-5f12-467d-b8af-a950355d53e94501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/761dff29-e67e-40d5-94bb-00465d38dec24501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/4be8e660-597c-4553-baad-b90541a7b4d54501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/68cf5ea1-1967-441f-ba4e-99f029dbbcec4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/20/2a50da93-67fd-4d16-a91b-7e2c041b96874501200.jpg

erm... seem like more is euro/us car... so far japan car just lancer appear onli...

i hope the skyline GTR is in the game.if not i gonna kill those EA suckers 2 left out the king from japan.:angry_smile:

YA THATS CORRECT!!!
most wanted also no GTR!!!
no syok lo cannot drive my dreamcar!!!
sigh

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c34/khtan84/0032.jpg
http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c34/khtan84/0033.jpg
http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c34/khtan84/0041.jpg

wow... turun lonkang masuk divider..
wahahhaha...
is it this time will have accident ka..
like last time need for speed 2