I am sorry if i am posting in the wrong forum as i am not driving a skyline coz cant afford 1 yet but i am having a a31 with rb25det,i have some problem with the engine and i hope i can find some solution and some help from sifu sifu here,ok get back to the topic,my rb25det is stock except for fmic and the problem i had is when i start my car in the morning (cold start)the car hardly climb to 1100-1200 rpm as normal car does,it will climb from 700-800-slowly to 1200 rpm,and it will sound like boxer engine,but if i step on the gas pedal and start then it will be normal,after a while everything will be smooth and sound like normal,it happen on hot startup too,on hot startup the car jerking so badly for a while then settle at 700-800 rpm,driving,boosting never been a problem,idling also no problem,anyone here been to tis problem before and if u been there before please share the solution to this problem,haunted me for almost 5 month,checked by few mechanic,none of them know wats the problem,i dont think is maf and aac valve problem,as those 2 stuff problem my car wont be idling perfectly,i am suspecting fuel pump check valve,leaky injector,cold start valve under the intake manifold,anything that i miss?please share,thank you for viewing and ur comments will be appreciated,thank you