[Need HELP] Wrong Engine No. but inpection done!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

autotrans

transplanted my engine to gsr and got the inspection done last month

and guess what,
i kena jpj road block today, then only i realized the engine no. stated on the engine
is not same with my car reg card & kastam form (1 number different...)

luckily gautim the jpj to avoid my car from tarik back to jpj, learned a lesson today, and for those who r planning to transplant engine, make sure u check the engine no. on the block and the kastam form, dont do stupid thing like i did.....:frown:

thats mean the engine no. was already wrong when importing time, and the funny thing
is i can pass the inpection......

guys, how/what should i do now to update my car registration card & insurance policy??!
do i need to do inspection again? my runner said yes, really!!?

hehe .. wrg engine number but how they can pass u... did u undertable them, or JPJ is going blind oledi? .. he he

i memang use a runner for inpection, but they should hv c & tell ma...
or they juz simply check ony...

bro, ur runner sure got special powers... can hypnotise the JPJ... if i put nos can try hypnotise them to pass it??