need some information bout wira 1.3M

walau..
u guys r kiddin me izit..
puttin a NOS on 1.3 wira...
de wira sure will fly like hell la...
what i mean is mod on it..
not addin NOS..
if NOS been used hav to change de new one..
cost a lot la....

nitrous is an option but not a practical one.

dude.20-30% out of ur 1.3 is damn little.ur 1.3 has about 50hp maybe?u'll be wanting a 10-20hp increase only.

actually.. tis ques is not my ques...
is juz my fren askin de...
so whatever la..
juz tell him to add turbo la enough liao la.......

how about you try to tune in advance cam, I'm sure it will be better... a lot. I've try it.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/73320

Fluffy said:
nitrous is an option but not a practical one.

dude.20-30% out of ur 1.3 is damn little.ur 1.3 has about 50hp maybe?u'll be wanting a 10-20hp increase only.
i won't call it "not practical" lar.. its more like not feasible.

i mean, NOS refill here not as cheap as overseas, and its just a 1.3liter engine. i think its more feasible to use the NOS instalation money to get a 4g91, and it will feel like you press nos button whenever you start the engine already ^^

anyone know anything about scramble boost button??... something like turbocharged??... sifoo sifoo??>..

SkYwAlKeR said:
anyone know anything about scramble boost button??... something like turbocharged??... sifoo sifoo??>..
you mean like the one in hypertune, that aussie's cypher r33? more like a button that electronically increase boost by 0.1bar for 15 sec or something then revert back.

lol, for those who didn't know about it, will think you got nos, since you press the button and you get more boost for 10-15 second. ^_^ good for turbo users ler, NOS feeling without nos?

rollakid said:
you mean like the one in hypertune, that aussie's cypher r33? more like a button that electronically increase boost by 0.1bar for 15 sec or something then revert back.

lol, for those who didn't know about it, will think you got nos, since you press the button and you get more boost for 10-15 second. ^_^ good for turbo users ler, NOS feeling without nos?
icic... means its something like a temporary button to increase the boost up to its maximum limit....

i saw it in previous top gear episode... the 3 presenter bought each of them a non-porsche 2door sports car.... jeremy clarkson bought a mitsubishi (forgot which model) with added scramble boost...:regular_smile:

wouu...
got those thing de ahhh..
i dun even heard before...
hei guys.. do u guys noe de address of SpeedD workshop???

hi there.

modding an engine is very subjective. so when money is no object, then everything also can be considered.

i believe, all our fellow zthian had given u best advice already. and made u a little confused at the same time.

ha ha ha...IMHO, upgrade to 4G91 DOHC. the power output is not far off 4G92 DOHC non mivec and 4G93 DOHC.

but all power is not worth without uprating ur suspension and grips. otherwise bro, u can outpace almsot every car in the straight but lose at corners.

i do not know where is speed wshop but speedworks is just of jalan 222. not promoting anybody btw. :D

Legend Speedy said:
wouu...
got those thing de ahhh..
i dun even heard before...
hei guys.. do u guys noe de address of SpeedD workshop???
You mean SpeedWorkshop in penang? It's in Jalan Perak opposite the masjid near the traffic light there.