need some suggestion from u guyss....

Haha good keep on working. we aim for page 4. hahah
I think ur wira must be in extreme mod.

Excalibur said:
ya.... argree with that.... putra body is kind of skyline.... like in penang got 1 putra mod in skyline.......

Is that show in the 'KERETA' megazine??? Is Extreme mod for Putra now a day.
Tey call it Baby Skyline.

ShadowN said:
Is that show in the 'KERETA' megazine??? Is Extreme mod for Putra now a day.
Tey call it Baby Skyline.

In the mag also got the 1 i seen is not from the mag....:X-:

Legend Speedy said:
what i mean is stock car....
of course got money sure hp will b higher.....
but i would like 2 noe what r u guys choices???
any models tat u like.. giv sum suggestion...
thanks.....
thats the hard part, so fill in the form for all of us here, you wan stock car so its easier:

Budget?:
Asian/american/conti?:
big and spacy/luxury and comfy/light and speedy?:
alergic to any brand?:
ussage of car?:

i think thats about the basic questions to determind what type of car you are into, no point recomending a Sporty suv if all you want is a softop convirtable

Legend Speedy said:
if u guys got a choices to buy a car....what will u guys choose???? honda ek???? putra??? SGTi??? or any others suggestion???? i mean powerful car... n got a exterior cool look...Thankss....
show me your money.

Budget:rm90k... 1st or 2nd oso nvm....
Asian/american/conti:as long as i feel good on it...
big and spacy/luxury and comfy/light and speedy:look cool n speedy...
alergic to any brand:anythin...
ussage of car:oso nvm....

nice signature........ thats the car you suppose to get... big and spacy/luxury and comfy/light and speedy:look cool n speedy...

of course i hop 2 get an evo....
but i cant afford it....
if i can.. sure bought evo 9 liaoo.....

evo 3???
r u sure????
in bad condition izit????
what had mod???
giv sum details on it????
if like tat den i buy it lo....

yep, 90k budget i'm going to say evo3 also. around 80k can get one if you're lucky, usually in acceptable condition if you know how to find.

but if i'm you i'll go get myself an MR2 and use the balance to beef it up. 90k more than enough to make an mr2 that will really kick ass, if you like midship cars lar..

with 90k u can get an evo3...for sure..no doubt.

condition?u've gotta find a proper condition one lor..there's so many types of condition they maybe in..just that u need to look for a good one..

basically..u have to LOOK for one..we cant help u to find one here..we only able to give u suggestions.

90k ? With that amount u can get a really nice condition Evo 3 ( Seen in Sale thread theres white Evo 3 for sale ) . Or Subaru Impreza GC8 . Theres lot to be sold out there . if me i'd go for RX7 FD ! Low road tax .

However if u like n/a car , go for EK9 , superb performance and rareness . Or EK doors with B16 or B18 .

Or go new , Kia Rio , Suzuki Swift , Myvi , Spectra , Vios and the list goes on . Enough said , get ur ass up and do the searching out there . Not much help u can get here only some suggestions from us ...

Lancer Converted Evo 5 - 1996" RM77K black, fully converted EVO-5, ABS, SRS, AYC, Brembo, 17"OZ rims, Recaro, Momo, acc-free, tip-top cond., call 016-658 5599 (Loc. KL)

Or if can stretch budget abit, Altezza would be a good choice for around RM105k

Alfa Romeo 156 2.5 V6 - 2001" RM95,000 white, Sept 01, 1 owner, original interior, 4 airbags, leather seats, 17" novitec rims, exhaust and pedals, HID lights, well kept, excellent cond., acc-free, call owner, Call 019-471 6054 (Loc. Ipoh)

OR
http://www.autoworld.com.my/aw/list/car/SDSALE.ASP?LID=MYA061277&CATID=RT.AM.VHC.UC.PSG&AT=Sale&AWTOP=

http://www.autoworld.com.my/aw/list/car/SDSALE.ASP?LID=MYA074861&CATID=RT.AM.VHC.UC.PSG&AT=Sale&AWTOP=

Good luck !

TermiziYeoh said:
if me i'd go for RX7 FD ! Low road tax .

dont go for a FD..yes.road tax is cheap..but do u know that the consumption is very high?

i have a perfect example for u..there's a 19 year old guy i know who drives a FD..he drives mostly his iswara..:_:

With RM90k go for many cars.
If u really need some speed and look really sporty and u can effort for the petrol, insurance and roadtax maybe GTO is the car ur looking for.

Depend on your budget loh…
If you got time and money for further modification, then I suggest Honda loh,
You won’t regret lah… You can always refer to magazine from Japan, Taiwan and USA then you will find the car you love