Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hi GUYS ...
plss help me here ..
i urgently need a weber carburator
my car is toyota gl 1.3 ( k370)
if anyone got contact or have one ..do call me or pm me ..
012-9163905 ( GOBBI )
A fellow Skyline owner asked me if there was a gathering coming soon. I didn't know how to answer him. It's almost the middle of 2010 and perhaps it's about time we organized a gathering for the year.
Hello there sifus, is been a long time since i last visited this forum...
as my old alarm system is dying soon,
any 1 know where can i find a good car alarm system with a reasonable price?
like which brand?
and for...
Guys check this out, this item was spoted by my friend from S'pore,
It selling S'pore Dollar $450. So anyone interest on this item? item left one only. who are interest in carbon fiber stuff might be interest on...