new 0 > 100 member

influxrd

hi every hondarian. ermmm, acctually im road side member ahaha...just put a lil touch on my car...im introduce by sasuke to join here...im driving a ej convert 99 only. nothing much hehe...thats all la, nice to meet u guys

sasuke, my car come out hospital only go find u la...ahahaha, eat roti for carbon bonnet lolz :/

here a lil bit pic of my car...nice to meet you sasuke...

welcome welcome.... :)

hamsap?? guy hamsap normal ma... unless u wat wat la... hahaha :)

Zero4 dun scaring ppl ler.... :P

crower75 said:
Hear ye..hear ye......

The King Of Hamsap has spoken....hehehe

see..!!! hamsap is very normal to him.... thats why he suite to get The king Of Hamsapfella tittle!!! haaahahaha...........jangan marah mie.... nanti kena jual...

Anyway welcome to influxrd......... i'm also new and beginner here..... not like that hattech sifu......everything is power......!!!!

i dunno how to post...i taught i attach liao wat? ai ya blurred

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/595/image2231og.jpg

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/6177/image2295qm.jpg

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/687/image2279uj.jpg

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/9387/image2241gw.jpg

i think this will work gua

niah pet, pd rave...my emblem all gone...somemore i bought it originally...huh, now go for brothers can ade...bueh tahan...and my plat number casing been stole also tiuz...i miss my japan plat number casing :(

influxrd said:
i dunno how to post...i taught i attach liao wat? ai ya blurred

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/595/image2231og.jpg

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/6177/image2295qm.jpg

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/687/image2279uj.jpg

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/9387/image2241gw.jpg

i think this will work gua

nice car....

sohc engine only, so it will not so noisy, just like crazy frog song, a lil bit of breng breng....not like those vrooommm psst~~~ that kind cant afford waehehee...