NEW~4G63,VR4,EVO WATER PUMP..pic inside

flushafteruse

BRAND NEW ITEM

brand-NPW n GMB MADE IN JAPAN (its a OEM brand of mitsubishi japan)
its for 4g63,vr4,evo1,2,3
new in box complete with manual n gasket
selling for rm160 nego

*for others model also got,pls let me know 1st

for more info pls call 012 6771462

pic 4g63
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/Watepump.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/Nwatepump.jpg

4g92 mivec
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/Gmbpump.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/Gmbpump2.jpg

Can get for Mivec 1.6 arrr? Need one lar..........
If got pls let me know.............thanks in advance

Water Pump for 4G93P got stock?Really Need that item...

Ok bro, pls check it out faster and let me know, if got , take one for me .............
Converting my engine, so i need it fast abit.................remember mivec 1.6 silvertop one......................

perdana single cam use same waterpump as evo 1,2,3. but evo 1,2,3 and perdana waterpump different from vr4 waterpump. please bring sample to avoid problems.

Hey bro, thanks a lot for the water pump and fly wheel gasket for my mivec, everyting fitted perfectly and my mechanic oso said the stuff u sold me is original stuff...........

Ur price was very good tooo, thanks again.................

Hope to deal again with u soon, for other stuff

ALo water pump boy flush da toilet 1st mahhhhh

For VR4 how much? give me cheap price .... can Nego or not