New Born Puppies

All Other Stuff

New Born Puppies

Dear All,

I have 4 very adorable puppies for sale 2 male and 2 female..mix between shitzu and jack russell..dont have pic but will try 2 down load some soon..RM 500 neg..

Interested pls pm me or call 012-923 9322.

p/s Can only pass them to you in 2 months time as the are only 1 week old..

Bro limv5, pls sent me your phone number so that i can MMS u the pic..dont have a real pic..

Bro street_legend, sorry bro, not a pedigree type of puppies, mix between shitzu and jack russel terrier..it just happened, im not a breeder its just that i like dogs..

Devious17,

Yes they are mix breed and yes open price is 500 but off cause its neg..let me know..thanks..

are the bitch spayed? I was actually looking for a Jack.
You got a Jack bitch?

Bro devious17, I'm sorry, these pups are all i have..im not a breeder..

bro,
do you have golden retriver............
pm me if you got 1.........serious buyer

Vimal_augustin, pls give me your h/p number so that i can mms u the pictures..012-923 9322

and i help you to post it here.

come on guys, dun tell me you can't help 4632 to post the pic u received at here?
how many mms poor 4632 need to send out. :biggrin:

tada ....
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/7338/image02sk5.jpg

http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/3669/image03zg6.jpg

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/8902/image04rd9.jpg

you are welcome. :biggrin:

Thanks bro for the help..let me know..i belanja u teh..