New cool toys: Aifsoft grenade

links

its using 134a gas, i saw it selling at about hkd$200 which is abt rm$100.

havent see ppl using it in war game yet...i think its illegal to bring back to msia again? if not...throw some on the rempit it may scare their shit of their pants....

the demo video:

http://www.guns.com.hk/images/stories/video2/grenadenewversion.wmv

the profile of the gas grenade:

http://www.guns.com.hk/index2.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=shop.flypage&product_id=39&category_id=164&manufacturer_id=0&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=1

I waited for a working link..but was too dumb to actually go to their site.

Anyways, RM100 only use once?..no promotion ar? rugi la..

no laa..,those grenade itself can be recycle with the inner "catridge" refilled...the link cannot be copied....

whats that grenade for???
its illegall to bring malaysia rite???
but such a small explosion will hurt thieve meh?

it is just for wargame.....it can explode with BB bullets also

thats a money burning game, i have burnt about rm10k plus on the equipment and guns for it.......but there are some maniac ppl spend up to rm$30k just for the nite vision goggles. which have advantage in indoor CQB. Currently my inventory have 22 guns including snipers, short guns, handgun, SMG, machine gun and assault riffle.....catering for games in open area and CQB.

there are quite alot of chicks in taiwan and HK joining this game recently,

Woah,sounds like an interesting sport wei =) anyway you said it's reusable,how la you wanna pick it up again after you throw it at the mat rempits? haha

when throw to rempit i think possibly you wont think of getting back the gadget...but i will suggest instead of using bb bullets maybe we can mod it to fill by shits...so when this gadget explode...shits will all around the rempit....haha this is what we called " scare the shit out of them"

wth 30k on such gadgets!!!
i rather spend on modding my car!!!
hahaha

damn funny la u guys, put shit pulak!!!
good idea