New Dashboard

Z_Edition

One of our bros in Singapore (blitezza) replaced his dashboard...just wondering, do we have an expert here who can do the job without damaging the new one? Has anyone done it over here?

bro,

i'm also thinking of replacing them..
alternatively is to paint them..
or carbon-fibre coat them..

ada survey tak?

I've got a guy who can do it here in JB. He's done a lot of Toyota half cut conversions, so changing just a dashboard would be a piece of cake for him. He can even help to source for a dashboard, if you guys do not have one.

bro,

i'm also thinking of replacing them..
alternatively is to paint them..
or carbon-fibre coat them..

ada survey tak?

seen some ads...thought of replacing the interior with leather...but dare not ask how much...:biggrin:

I've got a guy who can do it here in JB. He's done a lot of Toyota half cut conversions, so changing just a dashboard would be a piece of cake for him. He can even help to source for a dashboard, if you guys do not have one.

xim,

whats the labour charge?
do give contact details / address..
my hometown in JB so can easily check them out..

z-edition,

carbon fibre the plastic areas on our dashboard costs just 1k+ last time i asked..
but i'm not sure whether it can get rid of scratches/dents/deep cuts..