new HKS SSQV cheap

speedking

new unit HKS SSQV selling for RM400nett ....
come with box.....manual...everything...

chiu~~~~~~~~~chiuuu~~~~

0122001806 eric or PM...

original one or Taiwan/Australia/Siam one??

Original ?? with HKS sticker ? made in Japan ?

Nice item .......... location?

hmm... must be seludop one... so, where can we view this item? got many units?

hafez said:
hmm... must be seludop one... so, where can we view this item? got many units?

bro if u not interested....keep ur comment to urself

kelvin_eiji said:
Original ?? with HKS sticker ? made in Japan ?

Nice item .......... location?

my location at rawang....can meet u at PJ too.... :D

speedking said:
bro if u not interested....keep ur comment to urself

bro... of cos everybody interested.. because its original and cheap... so, if in malaysia, if we need a ori & cheap, for sure must be 'seludop' one.. if direct from the sole/main distributor, for sure expensive one... so, i'm not trying to condemn your product, but its reality.. so, don't angry with me..

so, can I view it in KL ?

hafez said:
bro... of cos everybody interested.. because its original and cheap... so, if in malaysia, if we need a ori & cheap, for sure must be 'seludop' one.. if direct from the sole/main distributor, for sure expensive one... so, i'm not trying to condemn your product, but its reality.. so, don't angry with me..

so, can I view it in KL ?

u are the one who called me just now?

which part of KL?

nope... not yet called you..

my ofis at jalan tuanku abdul rahman.. infront of kah motor honda

ok guys....those who interested and afriad of getting a "pirated" unit...i will go ask my supplier personally...and get a photo to post it up...
update u guys soon.....

guys...i ask my supplier already...he allow me to take some photo of the SSQV....will post it next 2 days....pls bear with me...thanks

Original for RM400??? Are really you sure?? Cz the lowest I've ever heard is RM700..If this really ori, I'm sure you must ready for hundred of requests..Box got picture or not..Or just plain cream color box?

i doubt that it's ori HKS,
for RM400 u can't even get a used HKS SSQV (unless ur lucky enough)
maybe it's just monza

Monza not same..It's kind a blue SSQV..It has its own trademark although the design is same as HKS SSQV..The replica SSQV pulak is exactly 98% same as HKS SSQV (the silver body color) except the words inside the SSQV not same as HKS SSQV..The sound still same..

So, if the replica can hold up to 1.0 bar, why should we chase the original SSQV for RM700..Better buy this RM400 SSQV and the balance can buy baju or a new sofa for this coming raya rather than spending on useless stuff like ori BOV..(family minded lor..)

bro, i think better u put picture.....and PM Me best price

guys...i will get the pic tonight....
sorry for any inconveniet...

first of all guys....
pls accept my sincere apologise to those who come across this thread, those who called me and sms me...

this so called HKS SSQV (claimed by my supplier)... was just a HKS SQQV wannabe product named "Monza"

i should have see this thing personally b4 open up this thread...

sorry