hehehehehe...that is normal lah bro...seem like our is not the tuner...
like me,im using standalone...im also wondering how to used the hks type 1
not in da list..???
hehehehehe...that is normal lah bro...seem like our is not the tuner...
like me,im using standalone...im also wondering how to used the hks type 1
need to find each wire connected lah...that one so headace bro...
just goto Powercube in sunway, no more headache... hehe...
powercube...i never been there lah bro.....
so,any news abt HKS type 1?
not yet, this weekend only got news.. hehe..
yah kah...ok lor...no prolem at all.....
bro,u using mivec at wat ride?wira or satria?
old junk civic only... pls dun laugh.... haih...
dun believe this statement dude..jin is very humble...:proud:
no lah... every1 know i'm just a sohai only... ehhehe....
come on bro...im not laugh for car lovers k...i do like car,mod car...for my satisfy my self....
meen that u palying with v-tech...wow...that is scary man.....i see the performance which is can tapau the turbo....like me......
haha...
i love car too...
only those 'richie' vtec can tapao this & taht.. they says la...
but 'poor' vetc only can tapao dvvt only... haih...
hehehehe...i do belive that u try to hide ur secret weapons...
hahaha... my secret weapon is to slow down ur car, not for my car getting powerful or going faster... hehehe....

yes,i do belive that,...u try to slow ur car when ur jln² but wehn got ppl langsi that u will full padel and show how power full ur ride...isn't?
hehehehehehe
cheers...![]()
no la.. hahaha... if som1 wanna over take me, i just let them get thru...if they rajak rajak, i dun mind la... just hates those always tiong at back even thor i'm driving slowly...
at that time, sure they will regret to tiong a slow bai car... hehehe....
yah...true also...bette we dont get ourself in trouble...letter we cannot used HKS type 1 here.....
like me,i mod my car for fun