which unit...the black coler one ka?
yup... hope that any1 out there which got install manual, can post up...
which unit...the black coler one ka?
yup... hope that any1 out there which got install manual, can post up...
that one is come whit 1 set right right...llike apexi pen turbo timer...
so dissapointed la, went to sunway area last saturday, all no stock.
can anyone here help me where to source this timer?
as wat can we see is, come in a set.... apexi 1 is easy to install coz less function...
i cann see that from the digram that this HKS type 1 got harness....
yalor... thats the prob loo... from the chart, saw only a few cars can using the ori HKS harness which need to buy as optional....
ya la bro...like my ride...its very hard to find the item for it...like urs i bellive there is alot even for the harness...hope the harness is universal....
nop, except for those honda specialist such mugen, spoon & j's racing...
there is no parts from HKS, Greedy, Trust, Kansai, Tomei...... which i like them most... too bad...
ah aha la...wah...so hard lah bro....meens that we need to do our on convertion......
if got manual with wiring color specific, no prob lor... if like those Top Secret style which '1 code color'... then ma die lor...
wakakakaka....one to use turbo timer need to make headace...hehehehehehehehe
so susah lah mcm ni bro....
aiya... we wanna buy new 1 ma... why so worry ler... susah la... hahahahhahaa...
i like it... hehehe... if dun like it, just pek at a side...
alah bro,like apexi pen trubo timer lah...last tiem...we so want it...after that dont like at coz cot HKS type i...after this i think they will do auto start like starbo timer...
I think SS Racing has a few unit left since I went there last saturday. The price stated is RM 380 for Type 0 (i think).