new initial_d stage_4 ep_15 & 16 out

Acoustic

http://www.thewirdsdomain.com/anime.htm

Who else have the subbed version?

oh this reminds me to add a spoiler

are you sure you want to know the spoiler?

may be it's not a good idea to put a spoiler here?

what do you think?

Should I put?

no, I think I better not put a spolier

but it's to tempting

mini maini mimi mo

opppss the answer says no

gotcha

keisukei borrow his gf's FD

you won't get the spolier

haven't you read my answer?

I'd said no spolier you know

why are you keep bugging me?

no matter what I'm not telling

FD looses :)

no spoiler OKAY?

sayonara

YES! YESS!! YEYEYEYEEYEYYESSSSSSSSS~!!!!

JUSTICE FOR ITSUKI!!!
*pant*

*pant*

*gasp*

sorry got carried away....

wird may have the sub in a few days time. the episodes were slated for release on friday or yesterday, so if it came out as announced, then nobody has the subs yet, chin. Live Evil will have a subbed version ready in a week or two. be patient! i know i cant! hahaha

khairul, do you want a bit of translation ahead of the sub version, I can explain some, like the last part of takumi before ending, evo guy talk to keisukei, takumi talks with wataru

niama whats with that long edit of the first post! knn hahahahahhah tiu i was scrolling so fast to avoid reading anything.. spoiler konon ROFLMAO

NO! dowan! wait till i watch first! i havent finished dloading yet hahahahahah

17 & 18 should be available soon right? i didn't see any "thank you for watching, hope to see you again" msg like in all of previos stages >_<

my modem blardy stupid laaa USB shit @(&#%*^*!#$!)*&$..

after a few hours no connection... not the line problem... coz from my pc wanna access the modem oso cannot read from browser.... have to restart pc then ok again for a few more hours.. then no connection again ccb #(*&#(!#(*@&$!))!*%

im using the aztech USB modem w/ router. i use the USB connection while my sister's PC takes the single CAT5 network connection. stupid modem aargh!

spoiler in-coming ....................

ep15 - takumi ending : I can't believe there would be people so low that they would pour oil on the road to sabotage opponents. There's no way I'm going to loose to people like this. Jezt-tai-des.

Finished download. From the official website, anime schedule till episode 15 & 16. Dunno how long to wait. Cheers..

spoiler in-coming ...............................

ep16 - ryusoke : keisukei may be targetted in the beginning and is considered bad luck amongst other things, but to be able to race using a FD that he so closely observed from behind in a race before is not really a bad thing at all. His gf's coming may turn out to be his biggest good luck.

die evo bastards!! die!! crash and burn in ur own oil spill m*********ers!!

i wish keisuke would dish out some battou jutsu or something... hahaha sigh, too bad the fight never happened.

spoiler in-coming ..........................

ep16 - keisukei : Arrggghhhhh this FD's feedback is good, the handling is great, there's lots of power, it's just as I imagine when I was following it. It's do what I tell it to. Thanks kyoko. I'll win for sure. I won't let you know. Jezt-tai-des.

i want to spoil everything, MAUHAUHAUHAUHAUAHUAHAUH

both FD and 86 won both evo 5 and 6

the evo gang wanted to whack project D, but mana tahu the evos backup gangster gang head knows FD driver, in the end, the evos backup gangster gang whack evo gang

end of the story

SPOILER AGAIN, FD gets the new GT RE bodykit

DAMN CHUN!!!!!