NEW KAIDO BATTLE (caps)

SLK850:
yeah, pls tell us the ARMax codes if you happened to convert them......i need CP points very much now....uwakkk......

Ok guys, been busy this few days....once i got the ARMax codes .... i'll post it here.
Since ARmax codes are abit diff way converting compare with AR2/GS2V3/CB/XP. :p

Ok, here are some ARMax codes i done:

ARMax For Kaido Battle TOUGE:

(M)
0507-U8Y4-79GX6
JBGP-5P32-8QQ74

Max CP ($$$)
FF9A-BD74-EZC0F
V4R8-E9N0-X2ZHA

Max RP
370Q-7AUP-9EHUA
945W-AWMU-Q0V4N

ARMax For Kaido Battle - Chain Reaction

(M)
VJPY-1NY8-D70WB
YPXT-R0TT-CP73J

Max CP ($$$)
7342-UTTY-1G49N
RJU9-H8BF-U15UY

Player Start With All PARTS (90)
YTE4-NZ7E-P229Q
P8Y5-5MY1-6PWN6
RDCA-88DA-MGBTZ

Unlock All Special Cars & Available For Purchase (New Game Or Continue)
RVV2-TW1P-THKNY
B0B7-8U1R-GWAG4
9HZF-DZVX-5JD3Y

Try it out and let me know it work or not ?? Less confidents on converting ARMAX codes. :p

this one usefull:

RVV2-TW1P-THKNY
B0B7-8U1R-GWAG4
9HZF-DZVX-5JD3Y

..... wowwwwwwww slk world ( af theme thehehe )

afundi slk .. wakakakakakakakakaa

Max CP ($$$)
7342-UTTY-1G49N
RJU9-H8BF-U15UY

Player Start With All PARTS (90)
YTE4-NZ7E-P229Q
P8Y5-5MY1-6PWN6
RDCA-88DA-MGBTZ

RVV2-TW1P-THKNY
B0B7-8U1R-GWAG4
9HZF-DZVX-5JD3Y

TIN HAR MOU TEK

Is it working ?? http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/8153/yeah3ng.gif

walao..dark side again ah slk?i enjoy this game very much..but...no nice car to let me purchase leh..still own a 180sx...290hp....wiat for evo or skyline..wahahaha...

slk850 said:
Is it working ?? http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/8153/yeah3ng.gif

sorry to say this, but the Kaido Battle Touge codes do not work for me....

anyway, thank you very much for contributing....really, thank you.... :rolleyes:

lil_joker said:
sorry to say this, but the Kaido Battle Touge codes do not work for me....

anyway, thank you very much for contributing....really, thank you.... :rolleyes:

Then must be NTSC and PAL playing trick there....will check the codes again. :p

i dont know whether the codes are working or not because apartment banjir now affecting the plug.

New code for KAIDO TOUGE :

CB/XP Format:
Press SELECT P2 's SP = 0
D03F13C0 00000001
20B85DE8 00000000

AR2 Format:
12F2D531 EC477898
22EA9437 1456E7A5

GS2V3
DE411674 492AAD5F
2E901629 143065C8

anyone beat those fc and fd at akagi???them are damn difficult lah...after beating fc but fd coming again....but use the previous remaining life....very unfair leh...

trueno said:
anyone beat those fc and fd at akagi???them are damn difficult lah...after beating fc but fd coming again....but use the previous remaining life....very unfair leh...

genki's trademark, mauhauahuhauhaa

walao..many tracks in this game leh....i hope hokkaido is the last one...this hokkaido is rally track leh...i hate rally track..cannot control at all....even i use racing tyre stage 5(final)....need use spike tyre to get easy control at rally track..but...tyre gone very fast....with my R34 v-specII(766hp)....anyone beat this game liao?i wanna know which track is the last one leh...this game really nice..hahah...

Finally it’s about time the sequel is coming out.
Release date is August 30th!!!??

http://ps2.gamespy.com/playstation-2/kaido-battle-touge-no-densetsu/

btw, izzit kaido 3 already release??

huh ???

wufi said:
Finally it’s about time the sequel is coming out.
Release date is August 30th!!!??

http://ps2.gamespy.com/playstation-2/kaido-battle-touge-no-densetsu/

btw, izzit kaido 3 already release??

Yalah bila this game nak keluar la ??? :tongue:

Dude dah keluar la. Thats why we talked about it here. I cant believe u didnt know that game is out.