New "Kelisa Replacement Mode" For Booking!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

New "Kelisa Replacement Mode" For Booking!!

Check Your PM. Thanks.

I wonder is there any other UPDATES ?

Great car for those FRESH GRADUATES who wants to go from POINT A to B in a CITY DRIVE

Too early to judge it was good. May be the FC will worst than Kelisa. Try first before buy.

Huuurrryyy....Booking Now!!!
Get your new car fast!!!

012 - 918 7777 NATASHA

When and What Time would the OFFICIAL LAUNCHING BE ? on the 10th

Yes....on the 10th...9pm onward....
Huuuurrryyyy Booking Now!!!!!
012-918 7777 NATASHA

Boooking is incresing day by day........
TQ very2 much to all customers.......

it is kancil replacement model la sis & bro..
we struggling like h#*L to setup the new
line in the car plant at Perodua!...emmpp..it lokks like a
mini avanza ofcourse!Cheers to ViVa (after all day n nite 24h,7days
all week of sweat..)

thanx for the information....
Premium come with airbag and abs...
Huuuurrryyy order your new ViVa Now !!!!!!
012 - 918 7777 NATASHA

Malaysia is also the only country where people will buy a car without test driving it and put deposit already! Memang boleh

:biggrin: Kahkah agree...
Then got prob, power window (confirm lah), engine, ICE, bla bla...
Malaysia Bxxxh...