New Mercedes car??

Whoaa the interactive wall last till next week right? I'm going today, anyone wanna join me?

8366782339_d5d237742e.jpg

Whoaa the interactive wall last till next week right? I'm going today, anyone wanna join me?

Seriously? What time are you going.. let's meet up there at hurmm let say 2pm today?
Anyone else joining too?

---------- Post added at 10:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 AM ----------

Check this vids, A45 AMG car at F1 track. Love that turbo sound!

Nice one. Vroom vroom! The car's headlamp, sooo handsome! :driver:

Oh.. I've heard about The A45 Mercedes AMG. They even talked bout it on Petronas FB.

I think it is this.
Just saw the TV ad.
I tot it's a Volvo.
The headlamp looked identical to V40.

http://www.lookers.co.uk/upload/images/cms/uncropped/4fe1dd98bfc05.jpg

October in Delhi rite? :) im going :driver: hehehee

Can bring me along or not Ms Loli ?:love:

I promise to behave....:biggrin:

Is that OK?

At the same time, you can brief me on what Mercedes is all about?

Im interested in Mercedes also but dont have much knowledge on it...

I think it is this.
Just saw the TV ad.
I tot it's a Volvo.
The headlamp looked identical to V40.

http://www.lookers.co.uk/upload/images/cms/uncropped/4fe1dd98bfc05.jpg

wooo...u r rite with the headlamp..this is volvo rite? now A45 same as v40 :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 08:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:33 AM ----------

Can bring me along or not Ms Loli ?:love:

I promise to behave....:biggrin:

Is that OK?

At the same time, you can brief me on what Mercedes is all about?

Im interested in Mercedes also but dont have much knowledge on it...

waa...bring u along? ..so then behave ur self? LOL...

Now let me say it clearly. Really i still dun hv much knowlegde about Mercedes, so if you join me, then we can discuss a lot about it..is that sounds fun? :biggrin:

wooo...u r rite with the headlamp..this is volvo rite? now A45 same as v40 :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 08:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:33 AM ----------

waa...bring u along? ..so then behave ur self? LOL...

Now let me say it clearly. Really i still dun hv much knowlegde about Mercedes, so if you join me, then we can discuss a lot about it..is that sounds fun? :biggrin:

Yeah that sounds like fun,

Can u pm me your mobile if you dont mind?:wavey: