New Myvi VS S/hand Prelude

MYVILAWANPELUD.jpg

if you put it tht way... I think i'm gonna go with prelude... damn cun la wei. Myvi rim too big. If smaller maybe i choose myvi, hehe. Cmon la dude, if you want to use for getting from point A to B (eg. work), honestly you should choose practicality (MyVi). Someone (Joeker I think) said that, you better own a normal car, and a track car one. No need to have a performance car, you'll get tired of it. My suggestion (the real one), get MyVi

To be frank, are u capable to fork out ALOOOOOOOOOOOOOT of money to maintain the prelude ? its a blood sucking high FC car, EG9 oso petrol kau kau already......

If daily driving, myvi ofcoz, or someother petrol saving cars......

I will buy a prelude if i got a good FC car to travel daily.

H22A doch vtec damn sucks petrol compare with my vi. My friend use to owned one and full tank only clocked no more than 290km. Of cuz, perfomence wise sure got alot of differrence.

Nonsense, i personally drive a H22A prelude and full tank city-driving can go from 450-500km. Pushed the car hard once in a while. Highway even further, KL to PG still got 1/3 tank left. Wierd that most people think h22a sucks petrol. Just get a prelude, find a good one and you'll be happy. Just don't complain bout the back seats ;)