New Naza car ?

crsjimmy

Naza will annouce 2 type new car , with 1.1 and 1.4 DOHC 4 sylinder with air bags
te price start from rm 35.000++

THE Naza group is steering into the minicar segment seriously, with plans to unveil a one-litre car developed by its new Chinese partner Hafei Motor Co Ltd, and eventually assemble it at its plant in Gurun, Kedah, sources said.

the diversified group wants to introduce a new minicar based on the Hafei Lobo.
Lobo — a Chinese word meaning “treasure on the road” — is a five-door, four-to-five seater hatchback with a 1,075cc four-cylinder engine.

The car is designed by Italian design house Pininfarina and has Japanese quality

another 1.4cc (NX02 )mayb is the peguot 206

here is the some pic about the 1.1cc NX01

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/5236/10761829323379ga.jpg

http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/8977/lobo019tg.jpg

http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/7894/lobo027gr.jpg

http://tk.files.storage.msn.com/x1pkvwgTG5zn8JIQZ_vAR1dCNElUovUcXdGNTmWyweFLQUL_LFOG8KZs1ujn-xNHKYPnxy_E4eQsigtyoJGNRh7BnnFlNCva8A12V4B-EEqM49Oef9HVmHJy2gf3l7FoMAc

credit to samideas

gosh.dem ugly la. look at the front signal. very original.

tacho meter and speedo meter all meters.......fuel and temperature in the middle.......the fuck is that.........

how suppose the driver gonna see properly.........

yer... so cute lar... :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

now trendy, all k-car design like tat de

"The car is designed by Italian design house Pininfarina and has Japanese quality"
are u sure---this car looks like a nominee for the worst looking car..

why can't the signal lights to be integrated with the door side mirrors? Why have to be at the A pillar? different for the sake of different???? aiyo.....

ei? look at the first photo with the car on the road......has a ghostly driver inside......scary!!

gloss, kei cars are meant cars with limited length, width and engine size ie 660cc.
dont mistaken it for mini size or supermini.

but i salute china becoz they dare to be different, though such step is high risk.

just look at Alado for example. and btw, i am studying whether Alado A160 is actually a rebadged Seat Toledo (1st model 1992) becoz its a notchback design.

de interior looks quite fine.. but why de dashboard is directly facing de center n not de driver? n oso de car shape.. looks funny le.. :confused_smile:

yeah man ken yeang.. looks so much like a ghost figure on de driver seat.. ah! :emoticon_U:

Fugly? on par with Matiz lor..... or Sparx .. ... . kkeke bleh .... oh and the new Atos with the Unser head. That one really extreme.

it might not have the side aircon blower... unless it block by the steering wheel. I hope that I'm wrong.

well..i dont think he's going to say its pretty.:_:

i kinda agree..the butt is ugly too me.front is tolarable.

i stand by my opinion where as if it drives and feels well..it will cut it for me.

actually, i am pulling his legs...fluffy. silverfish is like that one. but he's ok.

Like what one? :tongue:

We should all be jumping on the bandwagon and cruxify that piece of automotive abomination, not discuss whther I'm ok or not. :rolleyes: