NEW!! Nokia N80 @ RM1.5k

All Other Stuff

NEW!! Nokia N80 @ RM1.5k

finalfantasy

http://www.livingroom.org.au/cameraphone/archives/Nokia-n80.jpg
http://www.zeropaid.com/reviews/data/4/188053nokia-n80-large.jpg
NEW Nokia N80!! Be the first to own this phone at RM1.5k only!! But it does not comews with full package. It only includes:

1.N80 Handset
2.Box,CD and bunch of manuals
3.Handsfree
4.Charger

No MMC card and cable is included. Price is firm. COD @ JB or i'l post it with FREE delievery using Nationwide Express. Interested please contact me at 017-3186506

Bro Pm Me Or Sms Me The Best Price....very Interested ....012-2345928...

Source: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=89840
Member: Asep
Beware seller - Double dragon
Hi all,
Just to inform all of you to be wary when dealing with seller nick: Double dragon
Below is his post:

v3 pink-AP set. 10 months warranty
Complete with box
2 months old
like brand new'no scratch
RM630 nego

Agreed to sell at RM580 and meet in Bangsar for COD. Waited all night for him to sms/call me for re-confirmation as agreed but no news so sms'ed him but no reply...

His name is Anas - 012-3111254

So please be careful when dealing with this person, i may not have lost any money in transaction but wasted time and frustrated with his attitude!
A liar still has the nerve saying someone else a liar..........watta jack@$$!

azer_n said:
Source: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=89840
Member: Asep
Beware seller - Double dragon
Hi all,
Just to inform all of you to be wary when dealing with seller nick: Double dragon
Below is his post:

v3 pink-AP set. 10 months warranty
Complete with box
2 months old
like brand new'no scratch
RM630 nego

Agreed to sell at RM580 and meet in Bangsar for COD. Waited all night for him to sms/call me for re-confirmation as agreed but no news so sms'ed him but no reply...

His name is Anas - 012-3111254

So please be careful when dealing with this person, i may not have lost any money in transaction but wasted time and frustrated with his attitude!
A liar still has the nerve saying someone else a liar..........watta jack@$$!

wtf noob...i got higher offer than yours and cod at my place..then why should i be dumb to sell my hp to u?ask i told earlier i prefer to cod at my place.then i didn't received any sms from u.how come i can receive your sms as i don't have any hp when i sold the v3??:baring_teeth:

huh, fantasy is con man.....
can explain....
planning to buy hp

brother...think about it.rm1.5k.hp shop also will nop get tat price.if he selling rm1.5k hp shop already sapu habis.still got chance for us?anyway u think he really have a price 1.5k.even 1.8-1.9k already very very cheap for n80 ade.so he trying to cheat lor.why selling rm1.5k?

maybe it is chepaer since it doesnt have the full packaging??

well,sometime they sell it cheap but u r not getting the full package,eg no warranty,like u r buying phone from uk when u bring back to malaysia same oso u get it cheaper but no point coz it's not international warranty...my fren go to uk n bought o2 exec at rm2300 n n91 at rm1500 but wif uk waranti,come back to malaysia no point waranti useless,my fren can sell his n91 for rm1500 but wat for no waranti....why is zitron/avaxx more expensive than ap???on average zitron set will b rm300-400 more expensive than ap,bcoz u r paying extra for the extra waranty n after sale service...u guys look around la,in lelong some1 is selling brand new n91 for rm1450 but onli wif 1 month waranty,do u call him a con????if he sell brand new cheap surely there is a trade off somewhere....

man10681 said:
well,sometime they sell it cheap but u r not getting the full package,eg no warranty,like u r buying phone from uk when u bring back to malaysia same oso u get it cheaper but no point coz it's not international warranty...my fren go to uk n bought o2 exec at rm2300 n n91 at rm1500 but wif uk waranti,come back to malaysia no point waranti useless,my fren can sell his n91 for rm1500 but wat for no waranti....why is zitron/avaxx more expensive than ap???on average zitron set will b rm300-400 more expensive than ap,bcoz u r paying extra for the extra waranty n after sale service...u guys look around la,in lelong some1 is selling brand new n91 for rm1450 but onli wif 1 month waranty,do u call him a con????if he sell brand new cheap surely there is a trade off somewhere....
thanks for backing me up bro.....you're right, my package aren't full that's why selling it cheap...but no problem to those who don't trust me. after all, i never force anyone to buy. thanks!!

yeah right ...... good point thre !
even sometime at shops als got conman's take smuggled pone or all type of pone n sell them as ap n others ! play around wit the accesories ! cant trust anybody nowdays ! the matter is the item that u get is CHEAP n u can really USE it ! waranty / acc / manual / charger n other stuff can cheap nowdays either ori or not ! then again wil be changing teh pone again after gettin bored n wen u trade in wit or without teh waranty the price is the same coz its a 2nd hand ! hehehehehehahahahaha

just 2 remind evbody here, ALWIZ COD, DUN BANK IN to those ppl u dun trust...better b careful den sorry....

Kastam punyer maa... if it true just take it ma.. no regret.. i have contact with kastam Malaysia senior officer's.. i know whats going on... i can COD...