New Original Zippo verryy cheap...

All Other Stuff

New Original Zippo verryy cheap...

yuekuan said:
Do u COD in Subang area?

yes, but restricted area only..coz i'm not too familiar wif subang area...
maybe we can meet at bus stop in front carefour..:shades_smile:

rorytate said:
iseybjork,
where can i collect the item? where is your location?

Please call me 019-2499509

oledi call u bro...

Good service~ Friendly dealer..
DEaler sent the lighter infront my house~
No XTra cHarges~
^_^

yuekuan said:
Good service~ Friendly dealer..
DEaler sent the lighter infront my house~
No XTra cHarges~
^_^

Thanks 4 da compliments bro...
Nice to deal wif u too..:shades_smile:

Bro, when u coming to SJ again?
If coming..I wanna get 1 more set..
>. Friends tumpang me to get for them~
Sms / Pm me ba..

yuekuan said:
Bro, when u coming to SJ again?
If coming..I wanna get 1 more set..
>. Friends tumpang me to get for them~
Sms / Pm me ba..

fren, sms u oledi..

Excellent dealing wif this guy!!!! Bro.....sorry to make u have to come over to Mid-Valley. I really dun have any choice. anyway thanks alot :)

do you still have stock? can we meet at Giant shah alam. i'm planning to go there on this sunday around 11-12pm after jalan2 at the pasar pagi.thanks

hks812 said:
Excellent dealing wif this guy!!!! Bro.....sorry to make u have to come over to Mid-Valley. I really dun have any choice. anyway thanks alot :)

u r welcome dude..
its ok, coz u r able to pay me extra charges to go there plus u r not local too..
i understand ur situation & its good to treat visitor like that..
Thanks anyway..:shades_smile:

minicooper2u said:
do you still have stock? can we meet at Giant shah alam. i'm planning to go there on this sunday around 11-12pm after jalan2 at the pasar pagi.thanks

dude, u got pm.

Once again..
THanks!
Nice deal...Great seller..Excellent Service!
^^

zippo stil available??...pm price for a set includin shippin to sarawak if stil available...