New! Perdana with CCFL (Angel Eye)

Exterior and Body

New! Perdana with CCFL (Angel Eye)

very interested but price too too too high!! just using back original + HID saja!!!

bump for u dude!:driver:

rare item.. rare pricee.. heh. nway, tq brooo...

More pictures for ya'all to view......... Cheers!!

very interested but price too too too high!! just using back original + HID saja!!!

bump for u dude!:driver:

i told u woo..so many ppl said to :adore:high la ur price..
i knw its rarely to find woo..others wira gen2 waja oso rm800 max..
but this rare lamp is rm1600..:hmmmm: u come n install or jst the lamp itself?

rare lamp rare price?? good.. :idea:i'll wait till the price drop to rm1000
and install myself woo hehehe..

halo2 broo.. wira gen2 waja easily to find and many production, easily find at Brother's maa... this item is quality customize! think logically custom frm SKYLINE projector so what price do u expect?? then plus new lamp.. this is not second hand item laa. hm, and it plus installation. so, before u wait this will drop to 1000, think twice my fren, heh. thanks for ur respond

hehe nice items..

hahaha

some more pictures pls..

thanx

good news!! used CCFL for sale only RM1400. still in good condition, ready stock! ctc while stock last