Ya loh….1000cc and some more the weight is heavier then kelisa and kenari…mana ada powerTohsan said:actually no pointla the 1000cc, that range falls under kelisa n kenari ma.
That guy sure looking for trouble nia…luckly P2 didn’t throw spana at that guyTohsan said:i remember i saw one sohai 1000cc with 205-45-17 tyres,he complain to P2 staff his car no power at all, pickup & top speed all dam slow, i was like wtf, 1000cc with 205-45-17 what do expect, fly?
hahahaha......Tohsan said:I know that P2 staff ma, he just say customer bodoh kami diam sajaloh,takkan mau marah dia nanti saya kena buang kerja.
bob6900 said:hope its myvi 1.5...
really hoping for it!
Kelisa also for 850 CC…hope they can give 1.3 kelisa…me sure buybutthead said:start hoping for other things...
if they will produce a 1.5 myvi... they can do a 1.3 kenari and kelisa... the only model that has 2 differnent engine displacement is Kancil until now...
kelisa6009 said:wah...so many cars ah?
the branch there is main izzit?
butthead said:start hoping for other things...
if they will produce a 1.5 myvi... they can do a 1.3 kenari and kelisa... the only model that has 2 differnent engine displacement is Kancil until now...
kelisa6009 said:Kelisa also for 850 CC…hope they can give 1.3 kelisa…me sure buy
na_power said:if put 1.5 engine in myvi sure good laa can compete with yaris and jazz, but older version myvi 1.3 sure marah lah and all the other myvi owners will mad at perodua, so next time dont want to buy perodua car anymore kahahahaha. but if 1.5 turbo 4wd okay laaa cost different category already even its myvi hehehe, if like that i sell my myvi get the new one.. :p
Yayaya..sell off my old kelisa and get the 1.3 if got lar…Tohsan said:u want to buy new kelisa again ka if 1.3?
That y they clear all the 1.3 before the 1.5 start to sell in the market..now left not much 1.3 new for sale…Tohsan said:this is exactly what happen to Avanza 1.3, after the avanza 1.5 were intro to our market, 1.3 become redundant!
TohsanTohsan said:in another word this will be the biggest blow to P1 history, their car territory from below 1000cc to 1500cc officially take over by P2, maluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!
kelisa6009 said:That y they clear all the 1.3 before the 1.5 start to sell in the market..now left not much 1.3 new for sale…
Tested avanza 1.3 actually not bad…but if fully loaded…tak ada power naik bukit
But if fit 6 person..the car still ok who…last time my colleque bring me for a ride…6 person in the car and the car still ok…but bounce like crazy at the rearTohsan said:now they still have loads of them in the market for 1.3 but not many willing to take,no need to test already know uphill is slow with fullload.