New Perodua Model in MARCH ?

taikor tohsan...u sudah reach 11,000 liaw....fyuooooooooooo
the master if talk cock for the year 2007/2008..

anything u wan to say to us?
so what is ur target for this year to hit 15,000 post by 2008?

haiya..u guys alwiz go off topic ma..
but dun mind2..since this is cny,
i wish y'all hepy new yr n hepy holiday!

neway, back to the topic, the new replacement model 'll have a [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]EJ-VE[/FONT] 989-cc, water-cooled, 3-cylinder, 4-cycle, 12-valve, DOHC, DVVT petrol engine yea?
i heard some ppl throw out dvvt so d engine can alwiz rev higher?

heard the new model had been postponed till May/June 07. P2 delayed the manufacturing of the new model.
but got one of my friends in P2 production lines saying they're already assembling the D18D (i think for the codename). final release date is still unknown.

the new MyVi Sports (code named S3GHS and S3XHS) will be launched next month, on the 9th or 10th. authorized dealers and distribution chains got a meeting on this 27th Feb and P2 will show them the MyVi Sports Edition and pamphlets will be available nationwide at respective outlets the next day.

Thanks for the info. Hopefully anyone can post any other updates even on Myvi too =P Thanks

Glenmarie told me the Sports will be price at an additional RM3k-RM4k (from the SXi and EZi). upgraded from the full specs version.
no engine upgrades, only exterior bodykits, new colour, new seats, steering wheels, and new sport rims. still comes with the 1.3l engine.
most likely to be available in orange and a new shade of black.

Glenmarie accepts booking for the unit from early Feb. usually p2 sales centre will decline pre-orders, and you could have better luck asking authorized dealers for more info. all sales centre that i've asked turned me down. did found one dealer that accepts pre-orders though.

those that booked the normal MyVi is gonna be soooo regretting is should the price differs slightly.:X-:

Oh ..... I hope they'll come out with (Impreza / Skyline blue) with Bronze rims ... lol ..... then it would be nice

anyone with concrete data regarding the new Myvi ?
In the market for a car.
Would wait for the new Myvi if there is any.
Any spy photo ?

New MYVI SE

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/bryan1116/MyviSE.jpg
http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/bryan1116/MyviSE-rear.jpg

Guys.Check it out.
The Real Deal !

no 1.5 myvi

Called dealer already .

there wont be 1.5 myvi for this release.

Just a myvi 1.3 with some bodykits.:angry_smile:

no pointla the SE version, now almost 10 myvi new one, 8 come out got problems here and there, all complain like crazy about the poor installation. I give it a big thumb down.