New Perodua Model in MARCH ?

hehehe....still stock for me...

so anyone got picture of the new replacement model for kancil and kelisa?

last 2 days in P2 service center, the staffs there told me myvi car, out of 10 car, 9 car is filled complaint,oni 1 car go for service,the worst part is those complaint one the car is only 3 months old new myvi car. Fell very sorry for the owner.

apa complaint?
i know myvi got disc brake, suspension, the door rubber and the HU problem...what else

got somemore front windscreen water zip in, side door water zip in, ecu got problem for earlier batch, the arm below the engine have tweeking noise, alarm kong less than 3 months,interior cabin intrude by gear box noise.... let me check their job sheet, later i update u guys!

Noleh, all still very badly install according to the P2 service staffs becos they are frankly fedup of the factory poor installation quality, service crew kena screw for no reason.

shit..this rushing work cannot pakai wan....

P2 better do more QC if not..it will become nation second lousy car manufacture

hope to see a lot of half cut of MYVI in the chop shop.....heheheh..so i can change my engine...

john told me...his car kena tiong by MYVI leh....fuyooo...very very powerfull engine