NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

Ready stocks in hand for Pioneer DEH6050UB and Pioneer DEH4050UB.

Call me at 0123913788 for best prices!

Tuesday morning bump!

Last units available for

Pioneer DEH4050UB RM5xx
Pioneer DEH6050UB RM9xx

Taking orders now for Pioneer DEH5050UB!!!

Call me at 0123913788 to deal~

I B>U>M>P for you bro,dont forgetzzz our meetup tomorrow...Hehehe,Bro I have 1 requestla,during our meetup tomorrow,can bring along 30&4050ub model along tak?My friend wanna buy a new HU,but he donno wat model to choose..so he ask me to look+take a pic of this two units..He cannot come along wit me tomorrow,so if you DONT mind can aar bring this 2 model?? ..

Thanks for your bump bro!

I dont have stock for 3050 UB now ... so sorry. But I can bring a 4050UB for u to see though! :)

See you tomorrow bro. Look forward to dealing with you!

Special offer now for Pioneer DEH6050UB!
Interested call m at 0123913788!!!

(Motorized flip down, direct usb, graphics oel, 7 band eq,..many more!!!)

Ooo..Li dat aa,err hows about 6050ub?stock in hand onot?If yes bring that model together2 wit 40s lah..whos know,my hand got gatal2 on that day..grab d 60s n leave bhind d 50s...hahaha :)

Hehe... no probs bro. Will bring 456 for u tomorrow...den u slowly decide which one u want lah! :P

Bro seperlinky, u got pm!

Bro do u sell any pioneer 6X9 3 way speakers?

Well bro, for 6x9 I dont actually have any from Pioneer. Will pm u what 6x9's I can get though :P

Added on January 31, 2008, 10:21 amHi guys...so sorry, at the moment, I am only left with 1 unit of Pioneer DEH6050UB for COD.

As for the other models, they are still available for purchase VIA courier. This is because I have sold out the stocks I have in hand, for 3050 4050 and 5050. However, for buyers that are buying via poslaju, I can still get my supplier to courier them directly to you.

Thanks for all the continuous interest!

Call me at 0123913788 for courier deals.... :) COD will only be available from 9th February onwards!