New Place At Glenmarie

I believe in good smooth power which makes much better track-times .... Then again, some people like the "catapult" feel instead, more for drag-heads :rolleyes:

hehe i understand...

i was once a big fan of twin reponse, but after driving this car for a while, i noticed i probably wont be going to the track very often, and this car will be applied mostly on the highways...

but who says single turbo takde response? heh heh heh

speaking of which, according to a friend in Japan (who is also in these forums) a lot of track junkies there favor the T88....damn!

Personally, thought some may argue ... track-drive would be a pair of simple GT-RS with matching cams, and a reasonable computer.

If I would go high-horses (~800, conservatively), maybe a pair of GT30's .... however, for single set-up's, currently getting some really good reviews is the GT4088-R :listen:

I love a nice smooth power delivery .... So, option 1 would probably be my 1st choice ... :rolleyes:

yeap, agree with farizio. the highway kick from turbines are nice.
but after some time get bored also(me mainly). hehe
was aiming for a more balanced car. fren just got an ek9 with 250hp. def dun wan to loose to him if lawan track.:mad:

omaroddin: well i love the pull my car currently has. but id rather not start boost at 1.5k rpm. daily driver. mahal woi minyak!

Bump: omaroddin: well i love the pull my car currently has. but id rather not start boost at 1.5k rpm. daily driver. mahal woi minyak!

hehe. it's the logic. but the petrol consumption is pretty good man. better than when i was using power fc. :D

Bump: hehe. it's the logic. but the petrol consumption is pretty good man. better than when i was using power fc. :D