apexi boost meter
custom intake manifold
surge tank
sub injector 500cc
1.6 block
and many more...
the cost is 15k...

Hi Candy,

I just witness the testing of the uncompleted beast . cant wait to see it rolling out upon completed.

yo wetech..huhu i can't imagine 1.6 block in turbo mod.
wit standard stock piston..

---------- Post added at 11:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

yo wetech..i oso cant wait to c..."Beast vs monster":driver:

wow. interesting. i still follow up the monster's owner. heheh. 1.6 block with low compression piston.

1.6 block with low comp piston (76mm) turbo VS 1.6 with high comp piston (76mm) N/A

why everyone like to mode with vitara block when i just "throw" away my 1.6 block?? :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 02:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:42 AM ----------

hahaha. that's true. no need to push :biggrin:

this is the info from owner...
Low comp piston 1.6, 7.6 diameter
unichip
waste gate
blow off valve
banana
fuel regulator
alluminium radiator
hks air filter
apexi boost meter
custom intake manifold
surge tank
sub injector 500cc
1.6 block
and many more...
the cost is 15k...

15k?? thats quite expensive... i can get complete setup for less than 10k including chipped ECU

wei amat..actually which one u prefer Turbo or n/a?
hehe..1.6 block no comment lah:biggrin:

for me..forever n/a vtec halus.

n/a la for sure candy.. can't stop myself from high reeving all the way... :driver:

watch out BCT, my custom piston will be ready in a week... muahahahaha (evil lough)

1.6 block interesting. maybe soon my car also will be transform to 1.6 n/a :biggrin:
a lot of powerfull vtec now. stock gti not enough...

wei children..let start mod ur G13B..:thefinger:

moded but long lasting..

ur absolutely correct amad...huhu
yeahyeah..not only for 1 or 2 month but more then 2 years atleast..

---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

wei amad..hows ur monster?