New product from Aerotech

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Jasper

that day went to aerotech look for Mr R and he told me coming out a ecu that auto tune .. means buy the ecu put on dyno and the ecu auto tune to your car spec .. a/f and so on .. like the one he have for motocycle now ..guys better check it out will be a good buy ..

hehhe just letting you all know coming soon hopefully by dec

like that ka Jasper? w :blink: hat brand is that? may be thta one is a inteligence ECU .. who knows?! :huh:

sloe car like mine no need to use so high end ecu lah..hahhaha

I saw the Dynojet Powercommander for bikes readjusting A/F ratio for the Yamaha R1. Fantastic!

Originally posted by donchichi@Nov 29 2004, 13:08
I spoke to him at MAD... he said not December.. next year for cars.
h... the things will be here already for R7D but sales next year