New rims for my car

Originally posted by Static@Jan 12 2005, 17:10
Found this rim... looks damn cool...

Some yakuza rim...
18 X 12
Offset: -10

Blardy deep dish.... :lol:
Phat Rims !!!!

then you need arches for those......Uras! this mamma is gonna make you weep!

dude

i'm crying just looking at the rims.. heheheh

damn man! look at the tyres... hehehe... strecth to the max already! haha.. true dorifto stylo... ;)

:blink: :blink:

dude ... i want!!i want!! arrgh i want!!! fainted!! heheheheheehehehehhe ... wahliao if that one definitely have to make arches ... toyota cars even offset 35 9"wide already out of the arches let alone this one ... haih,sayang ... hey will definitely look darn bloody good on your car wei hehehehehehehehe ..

:blink: ...wahlaneh....'droooool'

bling bling man....phat rims and phat body kit! heheh den the phat phat price of changing tyres! :lol:

i think my dog can sleep in the damn deep dish! :lol:

a31gtst

you'd be surprised as how cheap 2nd hand 18inch tyres can be. :) hehehe

anyway..

still crying looking at the rims.....

now... lagi nangis looking at Veilside Emporer bodykit.... uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

heheh...cheap ka..i orang miskin ler, makan roti oso veli sakit hati wei...kekeke

those rims on the laurel look damn sweet too man...the pic reminds me of the days when i was using a set of G|A|B super stroker's!!
I kid u not but my wheels were in the wheel arch...cudnt c the tyres!!! rear camber was -4.5 degrees!!! fulat man....bloody stone oso cannot lepas...

but the car handled like a monster and looked damn garang!

dude

look closely... it's not a laurel. ;)

jzx81 Chaser... hehehe... next!

:lol:

Originally posted by topui11@Jan 13 2005, 18:43
dude

well whatever the car is, that's phat too!! hmmm, maybe i should get a chaser...

... thinkin' of sellin' my car oredi and gettin' an A31 and deck it out drift stylo. :P

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Jan 14 2005, 23:51 -->
QUOTE (7urn57yl3 @ Jan 14 2005, 23:51 )
--QuoteBegin-topui11
@Jan 13 2005, 18:43
dude

well whatever the car is, that's phat too!! hmmm, maybe i should get a chaser...

... thinkin' of sellin' my car oredi and gettin' an A31 and deck it out drift stylo. :P [/b][/quote]
dude

go to subang airport... chat with some of the uncles driving the taxi there. some of them wanna sell their Mark II. Quite cheap too.

or come back to sabah ler. hehehe.. lots aa here now. popularity growing. :D hehehe

1jzgte.. the next best thing.. hehehe

but.. roadtax hai lat a bit la... RM893 per year. hehehe

Originally posted by topui11+Jan 15 2005, 02:19 -->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Jan 15 2005, 02:19 )
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 14 2005, 23:51
--QuoteBegin-topui11
@Jan 13 2005, 18:43
dude

... thinkin' of sellin' my car oredi and gettin' an A31 and deck it out drift stylo. :P

dude

go to subang airport... chat with some of the uncles driving the taxi there. some of them wanna sell their Mark II. Quite cheap too.

or come back to sabah ler. hehehe.. lots aa here now. popularity growing. :D hehehe

1jzgte.. the next best thing.. hehehe

but.. roadtax hai lat a bit la... RM893 per year. hehehe [/b][/quote]
OUUUCCHHHH!

Hehehehe...yeah saw a lotta MARK II's there in KK. Was lookin' at 'em the `tuner' way.... what if I were to change the rims, dump a Supra engine in.... :)

Maybe I'll stick to my car for a few more months. Save money for the mods first.

dude...

what supra engine? JZX81 Mark II/Chaser/Cresta in japan comes with 1jz-gte as standard item. :)

hehehe... think! think! think! think! think!

btw... 2.5 Litre... pumping out 280ps stock standard.

hehehehe

topui.. u do ur car like dis lar.. leleh..
http://www.aeropalace.co.jp/sports/jzx100_chaser_blister/00000.jpg
http://www.aeropalace.co.jp/sports/jzx100_chaser_blister/jzx100_chaser_blister_5.jpg
http://www.aeropalace.co.jp/sports/jzx100_chaser_blister/jzx100_chaser_blister_3.jpg
http://www.aeropalace.co.jp/sports/jzx100_chaser_blister/jzx100_chaser_blister_4.jpg
http://www.aeropalace.co.jp/sports/jzx100_chaser_blister/jzx100_chaser_blister_6.jpg
http://www.aeropalace.co.jp/sports/jzx100_chaser_blister/jzx100_chaser_blister_7.jpg