bro if u really sure is almost about da same wif max 2000 den i dun mind buying from u...but u must make sure is really about da same..if not no point buying...
bro can synchronise with my alarm?
when arm/disarm alarm the strobe light blink instead of signal light
can put at both front and rear lamp?
can fit my kelisa headlight?
Same question here,can it synchronise with the alarm as in making the strobe light blink aswell when I arm/disarm my car alarm? Btw PM me the best price and the location of your shop ASAP.Thanks =)
Hey guys,
We are joining a joint interclub charity event for an orphanage in Klang. The orphanage is in badly need of a van to ferry the kids to and fro school, We checked on purchasing a used van which last checked...
Time for me to renew my roadtax. Do any of you have contacts to get insurance for the old sw20? :) mine is 1992/1996.
Please do PM me the contact number for any agents you know who can take this car.
Hi members, I am Faz, I am kinda new here. I am happy I found this forum. I am looking for a Mazda RX7 FD in good condition with the original flip up head lamp intact.