New V6 Steering....pic inside

Interior and Cockpit

New V6 Steering....pic inside

marvellous

Hi All Bro...

I Have a few set of V6 Steering to sale....the stuff is 100% new and original....

RM450 nego

http://img36.echo.cx/img36/4230/steeringv65iy.jpg

Only Perdana and Waja can use this stereng right? wira/satria cannot...

Hi, Bro

I'm quite interested if the price is right, can SMS me ur best price & location.
If I grab 2 units can give me a better ddiskaun price right.

012-3630120 Shivva

Speeddy Gonzales said:
Hi, Bro

I'm quite interested if the price is right, can SMS me ur best price & location.
If I grab 2 units can give me a better ddiskaun price right.

012-3630120 Shivva

bro Speeddy Gonzales...

u got PM

sakosx said:
Only Perdana and Waja can use this stereng right? wira/satria cannot...

Really?? Why i can able to fix it??
Frankly say, it able to fix 1~~ no problem~~

marvellous said:
Hi All Bro...

I Have a few set of V6 Steering to sale....the stuff is 100% new and original....

RM450 nego

aaioohh...mahal laa bro...250 can??

Rays39 said:
Really?? Why i can able to fix it??
Frankly say, it able to fix 1~~ no problem~~

iyaka? aiya kira sudah kena tipu la saya.. max automart at ong tai kim jln gombak told me that..only perdana + waja can use it.. :p

ya la..they all lazy.. cannot go there anymore :)

marvellous said:
Hi All Bro...

RM450 nego

give me ur best price! Location????