NewBie AngelRacer

ongteckweng said:
hi Jess...welcome onboard. glad to know more n more girls r into car scene. looks like the we the guys have to really tapik u all...:biggrin:

myself also likes white car...im driving a a32 cefiro...
i think getting an evo satria its not really that bad unless u r doing sales. but if u r only travel from point a to b, like from home to office...should be okie.

stock evo engine in satria will not really drink up ur petrol becoz of the power to weight ratio. little effort its needed to move the car. of course, unless u boost n rev to redline on everyone traffic lights, then its totally diff story.

thanx for welcoming =)

There you are, Nicole .....

So strange when guys were just being friendly, and be referred as buayas ... hmmm ...

nicole_nic said:
haha.. why? coz all the buayas will keep it alive right? :p
nicole...its usual lor...coz car modding scene very seldom girls mah...so when theres a lady in the forum...all hell break loose...:biggrin:

we all wish our gf/wifey r like us...into cars instead of shopping...hehe

haha.. how I wish MY future bf/husband would be a car freak as well.. with a nice modded ride.. same ride (hopefully a E46) but diff color park in front of the house.. haha..

Ooo ... Nicole's into prestige .... E46 sudah lama lar ... Want to go prestige sports BMW's, better tackle for the M-series.

haha....ya is true.....cannot buaya d la...since his bf TEAM imperial 1 wor....

may be his guy seeing how we respond here...so we must pandai pandai....

HELO....nice to meet u.....dun worry...your gf here very safe.....haha

NICOLE.... Your bf can afford mer.... or he ride DUCATI motor and u drive sport car

lo....haha.....

IF the house park a sport car n a DUCATI....woooo.....my dream.....

Yaya ... My dream would be an M-5 for wife and family, and my own works race-car ... Maybe an R-34 then. Both has to be in white, hehehe ...

my bf? hmmmmmm.. seems like NOT everyone knows that i'm single.. why do ppl assume that i've a bf? weird..........

Haha ... pretty gals always have bf, or bf's mah ... cheers ...

nicole_nic said:
haha.. how I wish MY future bf/husband would be a car freak as well.. with a nice modded ride.. same ride (hopefully a E46) but diff color park in front of the house.. haha..
nicole...there is a lot of potential bf here in zth...:biggrin:

all r super car freaks!!! hehehe

.. or just plain Super-Freaks like mua .... nyek nyek nyek ...

all buayas here got lar.. bf? haha.. some guys just added me in msn and then say hi.. after that MIA.. haha.. and i've to delete them from my list! :P

nicole_nic said:
haha.. some guys just added me in msn and then say hi.. after that MIA.. haha.. and i've to delete them from my list! :P

NOOOOooooo ....... you didn't, did you ???

to those who don't talk to me in MSN but added me, i've DELETED them! haha :p

Kesian saya, ni ....

You also not logged in anyway. Takut kacau your busy schedule leh ...

evo5229 said:
haha....ya is true.....cannot buaya d la...since his bf TEAM imperial 1 wor....

may be his guy seeing how we respond here...so we must pandai pandai....

HELO....nice to meet u.....dun worry...your gf here very safe.....haha

hahaha.. dun worry... he's totally a friendly and nice guy.. won't eat anyone :_:

eat sure wont la...but punch cannot said 1 wor......

haha....ohlkay.......woooo...anywa siok la....both of u can go race car...

got race before arrr u 2.......i think....u will win la......hahaha.....

anyway...nice to meet u yaa.....i think i added u in frentser