newbie here... DRIFT season ;)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
aiya....most of gals in pub oso looks familiar lah.....this trick is outdated liao..ehehehhee :lol:

now hav some new trick to get kno those gals in pub lah...ehehhehe :lol:

hahahaha.......ofcoz she familiar lah..coz she is model mah...ahahhahhaa :lol:

ok, we can share out som trick...wan onot..ehehhee :lol:

:o ma ma seyyy i'm still yoooung sooo bu ke yi qu... clubbin... so... i.. i.. dunno.. lar... n i need u JIN tai kor to teach me lo... next time i go club thn i'll get 2 kno more chickx lorrr
wahahahha

but but...i cannot post in here..later gals read it..damn liao loh....cannot cari makan liao loh...ehehhee :lol:

hehehe i didnt mean the plc is kkk...
i meant as in kkk = ok? ok? ok?

lol sorry guys typo la ...:P
hehee its in shah alam anyways... :D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 12 2005, 15:36
hehehe i didnt mean the plc is kkk...
i meant as in kkk = ok? ok? ok?

lol sorry guys typo la ...:P
hehee its in shah alam anyways... :D
adds pls...i wanna open my eye wide......thakz.....