Newbie seeks help on absorber choice

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
im using eibach prokit with tokiko...wanna sell n buy titan mah...u want? rm700 nett for spring n abs
titan brand new rm2800

aiyah... RM2800.. mati woo.. to high for me.. how much u buy eibach prokit with tokiko, u modify or already ngam-ngam for a32,and where i wat get it. at kuantan.. i think so hard to find item for a32..

dun have much money.. coz abis byk kat mini

aiyah... RM2800.. mati woo.. to high for me.. how much u buy eibach prokit with tokiko, u modify or already ngam-ngam for a32,and where i wat get it. at kuantan.. i think so hard to find item for a32..

dun have much money.. coz abis byk kat mini
the prokit + tokiko its for a32...no need to mod...brand new eibach prokit for a32 is around rm1100...just beware that there r imitation prokit in the market...selling slightly less than original! tokiko costs around rm450++ for all 4 absorber...

not sure about kuantan...in KL no prob....

search kuantan market first.. if dun have stock or high price.. turun kl aaa..