Newbie VTEC questions

carnage said:
welcome to the vtec universe bro..... if u suffer fr hallucinations
after ur engine engaged into vtec 4 da 1st time, dont worry...
coz it happenened 2 most of us here

its not happen to me... kekekeeke

carnage said:
welcome to the vtec universe bro..... if u suffer fr hallucinations
after ur engine engaged into vtec 4 da 1st time, dont worry...
coz it happenened 2 most of us here

Hi Carnage.
Thanks.. I am afraid after VTEC Engage I am disappointed because my hopes were too high... I don't know what to expect... So excited right now ...

ARGH !!! Latest update.

It will NOT have LSD due to the halfcut with LSD, the engine condition not very good....

Question : How much if I want to buy the LSD seperately ?

tougevtec said:
ARGH !!! Latest update.

It will NOT have LSD due to the halfcut with LSD, the engine condition not very good....

Question : How much if I want to buy the LSD seperately ?

EG LSD RM500-600
Type R LSD RM1000-1200

shiro: hehehehehe actually i still suffer fr that syndrome

touge: dun worry... u'll love it... hey i used 2 hate vtecs ok :P
dun worry bout the lsds 2 much; u'll stumble on good deals later
besides hattech can always source out 4 ya betulllll takkkkk mieeeeeee

orc3368 said:
how's ur project going on shiro??? powerful kaaa???

Stuck for now pending cash flow, but expected currently about 200whp.. with a very wide torque band (daily driver mah!)

Tougevtec..mind to tell me what kind of your ride?EG rite? what color and number? Sometimes I went to balik pulau too..

hattech-v said:
dont expect too high... later cannot achieve damn frust... hehe

Actually hard to not achieve that number... usual builds for this type usually net about 200whp.. at least close to that.

Since hp is usually a peak number.. of course not so easy to get...

But low end torque.. fuuyooo... :P

Like you said mah.. talk kok no need money.. since no money for now.. talk kok lah.. :P

Hopefully I can get the my matters cleared so I can progress my project soon.

civic_pai said:
Tougevtec..mind to tell me what kind of your ride?EG rite? what color and number? Sometimes I went to balik pulau too..

hehe.. PMed you.

shiroitenshi said:
Like you said mah.. talk kok no need money.. since no money for now.. talk kok lah.. :P

Hopefully I can get the my matters cleared so I can progress my project soon.

i wonder if talk cock can generate money here... haha

can... generate money mah.. ppl know you know.. so people look for you.. :P